Happy Zebra > Time zones, world clock > USA > HST

Current local time, day and date in HST is:

04:32 PM

Monday 28th of July 2014

HST time zone offset: UTC/GMT-10
HDT time zone offset: UTC/GMT-9
 

Time zones in different US states




Time difference between HST and other US time zones:

HST to PST: Time difference between HST and PST is 3 hours.
PST is 3 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 4 pm PST
HST to MST: Time difference between HST and MST is 4 hours.
MST is 4 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 5 pm MST
HST to CST: Time difference between HST and CST is 5 hours.
CST is 5 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 6 pm CST
HST to EST: Time difference between HST and EST is 6 hours.
EST is 6 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 7 pm EST
HST to AKST: Time difference between HST and AKST is 2 hours.
AKST is 2 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1 pm HST, it is 3 pm AKST


Current local time in US cities located in HST:



7 cities listed
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Current local time in cities (complete list)
Time difference between the US and other countries
Distance / flight duration times from the US to other countries