MST / MDT time difference - MST converter

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > USA > MST / MDT

Current local time, day and date in MST is:

07:29 PM

Thursday 03rd of September 2015

MST time zone offset: UTC/GMT-7
MDT time zone offset: UTC/GMT-6
 
06:29 pm PST = 07:29 pm MST = 08:29 pm CST = 09:29 pm EST = 03:29 pm HST = 05:29 pm AKST

Time difference between MST and other time zones:

MST to PST: Time difference between MST and PST is 1 hour.
MST is 1 hour ahead of PST - when it is 10am PST, it is 11am MST
MST to CST: Time difference between MST and CST is 1 hour.
CST is 1 hour ahead of MST - when it is 9am MST, it is 10am CST
MST to EST: Time difference between MST and EST is 2 hours.
EST is 2 hours ahead of MST - when it is 11am MST, it is 1pm EST
MST to HST: Time difference between MST and HST is 4 hours.
MST is 4 hours ahead of HST - when it is 2pm HST, it is 6pm MST
MST to AKST: Time difference between MST and AKST is 2 hours.
MST is 2 hours ahead of AKST - when it is 2pm AKST, it is 4pm MST
MST to GMT: Time difference between MST and GMT is 6 hours.
GMT is 6 hours ahead of MST - when it is 3pm GMT, it is 9am MST
MST to CET: Time difference between MST and CET is 7 hours.
CET is 7 hours ahead of MST - when it is 5pm CET, it is 10am MST
MST to IST: Time difference between MST and IST is 11.5 hours.
IST is 11.5 hours ahead of MST - when it is 10pm IST, it is 10:30am MST

Current local time in US cities located in MST:

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is used instead of MST.

33 cities listed
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.


MST - Mountain Standard Time Zone Map:

Mountain Standard Time zone map

Current local time in cities (complete list)
Time difference between the US and other countries
Distance / flight duration times from the US to other countries
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools