PST / PDT time difference - PST converter

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > USA > PST / PDT

Current local time, day and date in PST is:

10:46 AM

Wednesday 04th of March 2015

PST time zone offset: UTC/GMT-8
PDT time zone offset: UTC/GMT-7
 
10:46 am PST = 11:46 am MST = 12:46 pm CST = 01:46 pm EST = 08:46 am HST = 09:46 am AKST

Time difference between PST and other time zones:

PST to MST: Time difference between PST and MST is 1 hour.
MST is 1 hour ahead of PST - when it is 9am PST, it is 10am MST
PST to CST: Time difference between PST and CST is 2 hours.
CST is 2 hours ahead of PST - when it is 11am PST, it is 1pm CST
PST to EST: Time difference between PST and EST is 3 hours.
EST is 3 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1pm PST, it is 4pm EST
PST to HST: Time difference between PST and HST is 2 hours.
PST is 2 hours ahead of HST - when it is 3pm HST, it is 5pm PST
PST to AKST: Time difference between PST and AKST is 1 hour.
PST is 1 hour ahead of AKST - when it is 5pm AKST, it is 6pm PST
PST to GMT: Time difference between PST and GMT is 8 hours.
GMT is 8 hours ahead of PST - when it is 6pm GMT, it is 10am PST
PST to CET: Time difference between PST and CET is 9 hours.
CET is 9 hours ahead of PST - when it is 6pm CET, it is 9am PST
PST to IST: Time difference between PST and IST is 13.5 hours.
IST is 13.5 hours ahead of MST - when it is 10pm IST, it is 8:30am PST

Current local time in US cities located in PST:

Note: During the DST / Summer Time, PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is used instead of PST.

84 cities listed
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.


PST - Pacific Standard Time Zone Map:


PST - Pacific Standard Time Zone Map

Current local time in cities (complete list)
Time difference between the US and other countries
Distance / flight duration times from the US to other countries
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools