Sunset sunrise time in Augusta for today 01 October 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Augusta, Maine USA





Augusta sunrise time today : 6:36 am


Augusta sunset time today : 6:17 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 41 mins

Time in Augusta : Saturday, October 01, 2016 01:11 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Augusta, Maine USA are displayed
for today 01 Oct 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 29 Sep 20166:34 am6:21 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 20166:35 am6:19 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 20166:36 am6:17 pm
Sun, 02 Oct 20166:38 am6:15 pm
Mon, 03 Oct 20166:39 am6:13 pm
Tue, 04 Oct 20166:40 am6:11 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 20166:41 am6:10 pm
Thu, 06 Oct 20166:42 am6:08 pm
Fri, 07 Oct 20166:44 am6:06 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 20166:45 am6:04 pm
Sun, 09 Oct 20166:46 am6:03 pm
Mon, 10 Oct 20166:47 am6:01 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 20166:48 am5:59 pm
Wed, 12 Oct 20166:50 am5:57 pm
Thu, 13 Oct 20166:51 am5:56 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 20166:52 am5:54 pm
Sat, 15 Oct 20166:53 am5:52 pm
Sun, 16 Oct 20166:55 am5:51 pm
Mon, 17 Oct 20166:56 am5:49 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 20166:57 am5:47 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 20166:59 am5:46 pm
Thu, 20 Oct 20167:00 am5:44 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 20167:01 am5:42 pm
Sat, 22 Oct 20167:02 am5:41 pm
Sun, 23 Oct 20167:04 am5:39 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 20167:05 am5:38 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 20167:06 am5:36 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 20167:08 am5:35 pm
Thu, 27 Oct 20167:09 am5:33 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 20167:10 am5:32 pm
Sat, 29 Oct 20167:12 am5:30 pm
Sun, 30 Oct 20167:13 am5:29 pm
Mon, 31 Oct 20167:14 am5:28 pm
Tue, 01 Nov 20167:16 am5:26 pm
Wed, 02 Nov 20167:17 am5:25 pm
Thu, 03 Nov 20167:18 am5:24 pm
Fri, 04 Nov 20167:20 am5:22 pm
Sat, 05 Nov 20167:21 am5:21 pm
Sun, 06 Nov 20166:22 am4:20 pm
Mon, 07 Nov 20166:24 am4:19 pm
Tue, 08 Nov 20166:25 am4:17 pm
Wed, 09 Nov 20166:26 am4:16 pm
Thu, 10 Nov 20166:28 am4:15 pm
Fri, 11 Nov 20166:29 am4:14 pm
Sat, 12 Nov 20166:30 am4:13 pm
Sun, 13 Nov 20166:32 am4:12 pm
Mon, 14 Nov 20166:33 am4:11 pm
Tue, 15 Nov 20166:34 am4:10 pm
Wed, 16 Nov 20166:35 am4:09 pm
Thu, 17 Nov 20166:37 am4:08 pm
Fri, 18 Nov 20166:38 am4:07 pm
Sat, 19 Nov 20166:39 am4:07 pm
Sun, 20 Nov 20166:41 am4:06 pm
Mon, 21 Nov 20166:42 am4:05 pm
Tue, 22 Nov 20166:43 am4:04 pm
Wed, 23 Nov 20166:44 am4:04 pm
Thu, 24 Nov 20166:46 am4:03 pm
Fri, 25 Nov 20166:47 am4:03 pm
Sat, 26 Nov 20166:48 am4:02 pm
Sun, 27 Nov 20166:49 am4:02 pm
Mon, 28 Nov 20166:50 am4:01 pm
Tue, 29 Nov 20166:51 am4:01 pm
Wed, 30 Nov 20166:53 am4:00 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Augusta for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Augusta in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Wed, 30 Nov 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Augusta please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Augusta
Time difference from Augusta

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools