Sunset sunrise time in Aurangabad for today 28 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Aurangabad, Maharashtra India





Aurangabad sunrise time today : 5:54 am

Aurangabad sunset time today : 7:11 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 17 mins

Time in Aurangabad : Tuesday, June 28, 2016 10:18 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Aurangabad, Maharashtra India are displayed
for today 28 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 26 Jun 20165:53 am7:11 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20165:53 am7:11 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20165:54 am7:11 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20165:54 am7:11 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20165:54 am7:11 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20165:55 am7:11 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20165:55 am7:11 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20165:55 am7:11 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20165:56 am7:11 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20165:56 am7:11 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20165:56 am7:11 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20165:57 am7:11 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20165:57 am7:11 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20165:57 am7:11 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20165:58 am7:11 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20165:58 am7:11 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20165:58 am7:11 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20165:59 am7:11 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20165:59 am7:11 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:00 am7:10 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:00 am7:10 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:00 am7:10 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:01 am7:10 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:01 am7:10 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:01 am7:09 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:02 am7:09 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:02 am7:09 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:02 am7:08 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:03 am7:08 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:03 am7:08 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:04 am7:07 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:04 am7:07 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:04 am7:07 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:05 am7:06 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:05 am7:06 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:05 am7:05 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:06 am7:05 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:06 am7:04 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:06 am7:04 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:07 am7:03 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:07 am7:03 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:07 am7:02 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:08 am7:02 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:08 am7:01 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:08 am7:01 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:08 am7:00 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:09 am6:59 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:09 am6:59 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:09 am6:58 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:10 am6:57 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:10 am6:57 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:10 am6:56 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:10 am6:55 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:11 am6:55 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:11 am6:54 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:11 am6:53 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:11 am6:52 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:12 am6:52 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:12 am6:51 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:12 am6:50 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:12 am6:49 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:13 am6:49 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:13 am6:48 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Aurangabad for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Aurangabad
Time difference from Aurangabad
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools