Sunset sunrise time in Berkeley for today 29 March 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Berkeley, California USA



Berkeley sunrise : 6:56 am


Berkeley sunset : 7:29 pm

Day Length: 12 hrs 33 mins

Time in Berkeley : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 06:21 AM

 

The sunrise sunset times for Berkeley, California USA
are displayed for today 29 Mar 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Mon, 27 Mar 20176:59 am7:27 pm
Tue, 28 Mar 20176:58 am7:28 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 20176:56 am7:29 pm
Thu, 30 Mar 20176:55 am7:30 pm
Fri, 31 Mar 20176:53 am7:31 pm
Sat, 01 Apr 20176:52 am7:32 pm
Sun, 02 Apr 20176:50 am7:33 pm
Mon, 03 Apr 20176:49 am7:34 pm
Tue, 04 Apr 20176:47 am7:34 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 20176:46 am7:35 pm
Thu, 06 Apr 20176:44 am7:36 pm
Fri, 07 Apr 20176:43 am7:37 pm
Sat, 08 Apr 20176:41 am7:38 pm
Sun, 09 Apr 20176:40 am7:39 pm
Mon, 10 Apr 20176:39 am7:40 pm
Tue, 11 Apr 20176:37 am7:41 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 20176:36 am7:42 pm
Thu, 13 Apr 20176:34 am7:43 pm
Fri, 14 Apr 20176:33 am7:43 pm
Sat, 15 Apr 20176:32 am7:44 pm
Sun, 16 Apr 20176:30 am7:45 pm
Mon, 17 Apr 20176:29 am7:46 pm
Tue, 18 Apr 20176:28 am7:47 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 20176:26 am7:48 pm
Thu, 20 Apr 20176:25 am7:49 pm
Fri, 21 Apr 20176:24 am7:50 pm
Sat, 22 Apr 20176:22 am7:51 pm
Sun, 23 Apr 20176:21 am7:52 pm
Mon, 24 Apr 20176:20 am7:53 pm
Tue, 25 Apr 20176:19 am7:53 pm
Wed, 26 Apr 20176:17 am7:54 pm
Thu, 27 Apr 20176:16 am7:55 pm
Fri, 28 Apr 20176:15 am7:56 pm
Sat, 29 Apr 20176:14 am7:57 pm
Sun, 30 Apr 20176:13 am7:58 pm
Mon, 01 May 20176:11 am7:59 pm
Tue, 02 May 20176:10 am8:00 pm
Wed, 03 May 20176:09 am8:01 pm
Thu, 04 May 20176:08 am8:02 pm
Fri, 05 May 20176:07 am8:03 pm
Sat, 06 May 20176:06 am8:03 pm
Sun, 07 May 20176:05 am8:04 pm
Mon, 08 May 20176:04 am8:05 pm
Tue, 09 May 20176:03 am8:06 pm
Wed, 10 May 20176:02 am8:07 pm
Thu, 11 May 20176:01 am8:08 pm
Fri, 12 May 20176:00 am8:09 pm
Sat, 13 May 20175:59 am8:10 pm
Sun, 14 May 20175:59 am8:10 pm
Mon, 15 May 20175:58 am8:11 pm
Tue, 16 May 20175:57 am8:12 pm
Wed, 17 May 20175:56 am8:13 pm
Thu, 18 May 20175:56 am8:14 pm
Fri, 19 May 20175:55 am8:15 pm
Sat, 20 May 20175:54 am8:15 pm
Sun, 21 May 20175:53 am8:16 pm
Mon, 22 May 20175:53 am8:17 pm
Tue, 23 May 20175:52 am8:18 pm
Wed, 24 May 20175:52 am8:19 pm
Thu, 25 May 20175:51 am8:19 pm
Fri, 26 May 20175:51 am8:20 pm
Sat, 27 May 20175:50 am8:21 pm
Sun, 28 May 20175:50 am8:22 pm
Berkeley zip code:
94701 94702 94703 94704 94705 94707 94708 94709 94710 94712 94720
Sunrise sunset calendar of Berkeley for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Berkeley in USA along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sun, May 28 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Berkeley sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Berkeley please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Berkeley
Time difference from Berkeley
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools