Sunset sunrise time in Berkeley for today 30 August 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Berkeley, California USA





Berkeley sunrise time today : 6:38 am

Berkeley sunset time today : 7:39 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 1 mins

Time in Berkeley : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 06:04 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Berkeley, California USA are displayed
for today 30 Aug 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:36 am7:42 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:37 am7:40 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:38 am7:39 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:39 am7:38 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:39 am7:36 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:40 am7:35 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:41 am7:33 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:42 am7:32 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20166:43 am7:30 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20166:44 am7:29 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20166:44 am7:27 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20166:45 am7:26 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20166:46 am7:24 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20166:47 am7:22 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20166:48 am7:21 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20166:49 am7:19 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20166:49 am7:18 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20166:50 am7:16 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20166:51 am7:15 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20166:52 am7:13 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20166:53 am7:12 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20166:54 am7:10 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20166:54 am7:09 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20166:55 am7:07 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20166:56 am7:05 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20166:57 am7:04 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20166:58 am7:02 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20166:59 am7:01 pm
Sun, 25 Sep 20167:00 am6:59 pm
Mon, 26 Sep 20167:00 am6:58 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20167:01 am6:56 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 20167:02 am6:55 pm
Thu, 29 Sep 20167:03 am6:53 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 20167:04 am6:52 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 20167:05 am6:50 pm
Sun, 02 Oct 20167:06 am6:49 pm
Mon, 03 Oct 20167:06 am6:47 pm
Tue, 04 Oct 20167:07 am6:46 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 20167:08 am6:44 pm
Thu, 06 Oct 20167:09 am6:43 pm
Fri, 07 Oct 20167:10 am6:41 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 20167:11 am6:40 pm
Sun, 09 Oct 20167:12 am6:38 pm
Mon, 10 Oct 20167:13 am6:37 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 20167:14 am6:35 pm
Wed, 12 Oct 20167:15 am6:34 pm
Thu, 13 Oct 20167:16 am6:33 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 20167:17 am6:31 pm
Sat, 15 Oct 20167:17 am6:30 pm
Sun, 16 Oct 20167:18 am6:29 pm
Mon, 17 Oct 20167:19 am6:27 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 20167:20 am6:26 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 20167:21 am6:25 pm
Thu, 20 Oct 20167:22 am6:23 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 20167:23 am6:22 pm
Sat, 22 Oct 20167:24 am6:21 pm
Sun, 23 Oct 20167:25 am6:19 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 20167:26 am6:18 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 20167:27 am6:17 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 20167:28 am6:16 pm
Thu, 27 Oct 20167:29 am6:15 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 20167:30 am6:14 pm
Sat, 29 Oct 20167:31 am6:12 pm
 
Berkeley zip code:
94701 94702 94703 94704 94705 94707 94708 94709 94710 94712 94720
Sunrise sunset calendar of Berkeley for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Berkeley in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sat, 29 Oct 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Berkeley please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Berkeley
Time difference from Berkeley

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools