Sunset sunrise time in Birmingham (UK) for today 22 January 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Birmingham (UK), England UK





Birmingham (UK) sunrise : 7:59 am


Birmingham (UK) sunset : 4:35 pm

Day Length: 8 hrs 36 mins

🕘 Time in Birmingham (UK) : Sunday, January 22, 2017 05:49 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Birmingham (UK), England UK
are displayed for today 22 Jan 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Fri, 20 Jan 20178:02 am4:32 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20178:01 am4:34 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:59 am4:35 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:58 am4:37 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:57 am4:39 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:56 am4:41 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:54 am4:43 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:53 am4:44 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:51 am4:46 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:50 am4:48 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:48 am4:50 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:47 am4:52 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20177:45 am4:54 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20177:43 am4:56 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20177:42 am4:57 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20177:40 am4:59 pm
Sun, 05 Feb 20177:38 am5:01 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 20177:36 am5:03 pm
Tue, 07 Feb 20177:35 am5:05 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 20177:33 am5:07 pm
Thu, 09 Feb 20177:31 am5:09 pm
Fri, 10 Feb 20177:29 am5:11 pm
Sat, 11 Feb 20177:27 am5:13 pm
Sun, 12 Feb 20177:25 am5:14 pm
Mon, 13 Feb 20177:23 am5:16 pm
Tue, 14 Feb 20177:21 am5:18 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 20177:19 am5:20 pm
Thu, 16 Feb 20177:17 am5:22 pm
Fri, 17 Feb 20177:15 am5:24 pm
Sat, 18 Feb 20177:13 am5:26 pm
Sun, 19 Feb 20177:11 am5:28 pm
Mon, 20 Feb 20177:09 am5:29 pm
Tue, 21 Feb 20177:07 am5:31 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 20177:05 am5:33 pm
Thu, 23 Feb 20177:03 am5:35 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 20177:01 am5:37 pm
Sat, 25 Feb 20176:59 am5:39 pm
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:56 am5:41 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20176:54 am5:42 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20176:52 am5:44 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20176:50 am5:46 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20176:48 am5:48 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20176:45 am5:50 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20176:43 am5:51 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20176:41 am5:53 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20176:39 am5:55 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20176:36 am5:57 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20176:34 am5:59 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20176:32 am6:00 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20176:29 am6:02 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20176:27 am6:04 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20176:25 am6:06 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20176:22 am6:08 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20176:20 am6:09 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20176:18 am6:11 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20176:15 am6:13 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20176:13 am6:15 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20176:11 am6:16 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20176:08 am6:18 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20176:06 am6:20 pm
Tue, 21 Mar 20176:04 am6:22 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 20176:01 am6:23 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 20175:59 am6:25 pm
 

☀ Sunrise sunset calendar of Birmingham (UK) for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Birmingham (UK) in UK along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Thu, Mar 23 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Birmingham (UK) sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Birmingham (UK) please follow the links below.

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Birmingham (UK)
🕘 Time difference from Birmingham (UK)

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools