Sunset sunrise time in Birmingham (UK) for today 30 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Birmingham (UK), England UK





Birmingham (UK) sunrise time today : 5:25 am

Birmingham (UK) sunset time today : 8:59 pm

Day Length: 15 hrs 34 mins

Time in Birmingham (UK) : Saturday, July 30, 2016 07:45 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Birmingham (UK), England UK are displayed
for today 30 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:22 am9:03 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:23 am9:01 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:25 am8:59 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:26 am8:58 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:28 am8:56 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:29 am8:54 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:31 am8:53 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:33 am8:51 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:34 am8:49 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:36 am8:47 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:37 am8:45 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:39 am8:43 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:41 am8:41 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:42 am8:39 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:44 am8:38 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:46 am8:36 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:47 am8:34 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:49 am8:32 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:51 am8:29 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20165:52 am8:27 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20165:54 am8:25 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20165:55 am8:23 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20165:57 am8:21 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20165:59 am8:19 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:00 am8:17 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:02 am8:15 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:04 am8:12 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:05 am8:10 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:07 am8:08 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:09 am8:06 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:10 am8:04 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:12 am8:01 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:14 am7:59 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:15 am7:57 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:17 am7:54 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:19 am7:52 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:20 am7:50 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:22 am7:48 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:24 am7:45 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20166:25 am7:43 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20166:27 am7:41 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20166:28 am7:38 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20166:30 am7:36 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20166:32 am7:34 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20166:33 am7:31 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20166:35 am7:29 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20166:37 am7:27 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20166:38 am7:24 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20166:40 am7:22 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20166:42 am7:19 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20166:43 am7:17 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20166:45 am7:15 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20166:47 am7:12 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20166:48 am7:10 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20166:50 am7:08 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20166:52 am7:05 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20166:53 am7:03 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20166:55 am7:01 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20166:57 am6:58 pm
Sun, 25 Sep 20166:58 am6:56 pm
Mon, 26 Sep 20167:00 am6:53 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20167:02 am6:51 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 20167:03 am6:49 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Birmingham (UK) for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Birmingham (UK) in UK Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Wed, 28 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Birmingham (UK) please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Birmingham (UK)
Time difference from Birmingham (UK)
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools