Sunset sunrise time in Borger for today 26 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Borger, Texas USA





Borger sunrise time today : 6:31 am

Borger sunset time today : 9:04 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 33 mins

Time in Borger : Saturday, June 25, 2016 09:42 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Borger, Texas USA are displayed
for today 26 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Fri, 24 Jun 20166:31 am9:04 pm
Sat, 25 Jun 20166:31 am9:04 pm
Sun, 26 Jun 20166:31 am9:04 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20166:32 am9:04 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20166:32 am9:04 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20166:33 am9:04 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20166:33 am9:04 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20166:34 am9:04 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20166:34 am9:03 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20166:35 am9:03 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20166:35 am9:03 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20166:36 am9:03 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20166:36 am9:03 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20166:37 am9:03 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20166:37 am9:02 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20166:38 am9:02 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20166:38 am9:02 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20166:39 am9:01 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20166:40 am9:01 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20166:40 am9:00 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20166:41 am9:00 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:42 am9:00 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:42 am8:59 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:43 am8:59 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:44 am8:58 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:44 am8:57 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:45 am8:57 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:46 am8:56 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:46 am8:55 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:47 am8:55 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:48 am8:54 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:49 am8:53 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:49 am8:53 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:50 am8:52 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:51 am8:51 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:52 am8:50 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:52 am8:49 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:53 am8:48 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:54 am8:47 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:55 am8:47 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:56 am8:46 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:56 am8:45 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:57 am8:44 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:58 am8:43 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:59 am8:42 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:59 am8:41 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20167:00 am8:39 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20167:01 am8:38 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20167:02 am8:37 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20167:02 am8:36 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20167:03 am8:35 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20167:04 am8:34 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20167:05 am8:33 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20167:06 am8:31 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20167:06 am8:30 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20167:07 am8:29 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20167:08 am8:28 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20167:09 am8:26 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20167:09 am8:25 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20167:10 am8:24 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20167:11 am8:23 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20167:12 am8:21 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20167:12 am8:20 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Borger for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Borger
Time difference from Borger
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools