Sunset sunrise time in Cambridge for today 01 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Cambridge, England UK





Cambridge sunrise time today : 4:44 am

Cambridge sunset time today : 9:23 pm

Day Length: 16 hrs 39 mins

Time in Cambridge : Friday, July 01, 2016 12:36 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Cambridge, England UK are displayed
for today 01 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 29 Jun 20164:42 am9:24 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20164:43 am9:23 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20164:44 am9:23 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20164:44 am9:23 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20164:45 am9:22 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20164:46 am9:22 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20164:47 am9:21 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20164:48 am9:21 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20164:49 am9:20 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20164:50 am9:19 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20164:51 am9:18 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20164:52 am9:18 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20164:53 am9:17 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20164:54 am9:16 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20164:55 am9:15 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20164:57 am9:14 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20164:58 am9:13 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20164:59 am9:12 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20165:00 am9:11 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20165:02 am9:09 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20165:03 am9:08 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20165:04 am9:07 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20165:06 am9:06 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20165:07 am9:04 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20165:09 am9:03 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:10 am9:01 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20165:11 am9:00 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:13 am8:59 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:14 am8:57 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:16 am8:55 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:17 am8:54 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:19 am8:52 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:21 am8:51 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:22 am8:49 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:24 am8:47 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:25 am8:45 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:27 am8:44 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:28 am8:42 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:30 am8:40 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:32 am8:38 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:33 am8:36 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:35 am8:34 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:36 am8:32 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:38 am8:30 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:40 am8:29 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:41 am8:27 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:43 am8:24 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:45 am8:22 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20165:46 am8:20 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20165:48 am8:18 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20165:49 am8:16 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20165:51 am8:14 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20165:53 am8:12 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20165:54 am8:10 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20165:56 am8:08 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20165:58 am8:06 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20165:59 am8:03 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:01 am8:01 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:03 am7:59 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:04 am7:57 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:06 am7:54 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:07 am7:52 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:09 am7:50 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Cambridge for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Cambridge
Time difference from Cambridge
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools