Sunset sunrise time in Cape Town for today 01 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Cape Town, South Africa





Cape Town sunrise time today : 7:51 am

Cape Town sunset time today : 5:50 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 59 mins

Time in Cape Town : Friday, July 01, 2016 02:47 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Cape Town, South Africa are displayed
for today 01 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 29 Jun 20167:51 am5:49 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20167:51 am5:49 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20167:51 am5:50 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20167:51 am5:50 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20167:51 am5:51 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20167:51 am5:51 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20167:51 am5:52 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20167:51 am5:52 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20167:50 am5:53 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20167:50 am5:53 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20167:50 am5:54 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20167:50 am5:54 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20167:49 am5:55 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20167:49 am5:55 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20167:49 am5:56 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20167:48 am5:56 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20167:48 am5:57 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20167:48 am5:58 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20167:47 am5:58 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20167:47 am5:59 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20167:46 am6:00 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20167:46 am6:00 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20167:45 am6:01 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20167:44 am6:01 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20167:44 am6:02 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20167:43 am6:03 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20167:42 am6:03 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20167:42 am6:04 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20167:41 am6:05 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20167:40 am6:05 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20167:40 am6:06 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20167:39 am6:07 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20167:38 am6:08 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20167:37 am6:08 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20167:36 am6:09 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20167:35 am6:10 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20167:35 am6:10 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20167:34 am6:11 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20167:33 am6:12 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20167:32 am6:12 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20167:31 am6:13 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20167:30 am6:14 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20167:29 am6:14 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20167:28 am6:15 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20167:27 am6:16 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20167:26 am6:17 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20167:25 am6:17 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20167:24 am6:18 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20167:22 am6:19 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20167:21 am6:19 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20167:20 am6:20 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20167:19 am6:21 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20167:18 am6:21 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20167:17 am6:22 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20167:15 am6:23 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20167:14 am6:23 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20167:13 am6:24 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20167:12 am6:25 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20167:11 am6:25 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20167:09 am6:26 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20167:08 am6:27 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20167:07 am6:27 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20167:06 am6:28 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Cape Town for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Cape Town
Time difference from Cape Town
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools