Sunset sunrise time in Edmonton for today 28 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Edmonton, Alberta Canada





Edmonton sunrise time today : 5:44 am

Edmonton sunset time today : 9:34 pm

Day Length: 15 hrs 50 mins

Time in Edmonton : Thursday, July 28, 2016 10:23 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Edmonton, Alberta Canada are displayed
for today 28 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:41 am9:37 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:43 am9:35 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:44 am9:34 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:46 am9:32 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:48 am9:30 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:49 am9:28 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:51 am9:27 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:53 am9:25 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:54 am9:23 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:56 am9:21 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:58 am9:19 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:59 am9:17 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:01 am9:15 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:03 am9:13 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:04 am9:11 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:06 am9:09 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:08 am9:07 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:10 am9:05 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:11 am9:03 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:13 am9:01 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:15 am8:59 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:16 am8:57 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:18 am8:54 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:20 am8:52 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:22 am8:50 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:23 am8:48 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:25 am8:45 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:27 am8:43 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:29 am8:41 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:30 am8:39 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:32 am8:36 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:34 am8:34 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:36 am8:32 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:37 am8:29 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:39 am8:27 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:41 am8:25 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:42 am8:22 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:44 am8:20 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:46 am8:18 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:48 am8:15 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:49 am8:13 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20166:51 am8:10 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20166:53 am8:08 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20166:55 am8:06 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20166:56 am8:03 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20166:58 am8:01 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20167:00 am7:58 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20167:01 am7:56 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20167:03 am7:53 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20167:05 am7:51 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20167:07 am7:49 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20167:08 am7:46 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20167:10 am7:44 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20167:12 am7:41 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20167:14 am7:39 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20167:15 am7:36 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20167:17 am7:34 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20167:19 am7:31 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20167:20 am7:29 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20167:22 am7:27 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20167:24 am7:24 pm
Sun, 25 Sep 20167:26 am7:22 pm
Mon, 26 Sep 20167:27 am7:19 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Edmonton for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Edmonton in Canada Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Mon, 26 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Edmonton please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Edmonton
Time difference from Edmonton
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools