Sunset sunrise time in Faisalabad for today 23 January 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Faisalabad, Pakistan





Faisalabad sunrise : 7:04 am


Faisalabad sunset : 5:35 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 31 mins

🕘 Time in Faisalabad : Tuesday, January 24, 2017 01:52 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Faisalabad, Pakistan
are displayed for today 23 Jan 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:04 am5:33 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:04 am5:34 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:04 am5:35 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:03 am5:35 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:03 am5:36 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:02 am5:37 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:02 am5:38 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:01 am5:39 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:01 am5:40 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:00 am5:41 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:00 am5:42 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20176:59 am5:43 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20176:58 am5:44 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20176:58 am5:44 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20176:57 am5:45 pm
Sun, 05 Feb 20176:56 am5:46 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 20176:55 am5:47 pm
Tue, 07 Feb 20176:55 am5:48 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 20176:54 am5:49 pm
Thu, 09 Feb 20176:53 am5:50 pm
Fri, 10 Feb 20176:52 am5:51 pm
Sat, 11 Feb 20176:51 am5:51 pm
Sun, 12 Feb 20176:50 am5:52 pm
Mon, 13 Feb 20176:50 am5:53 pm
Tue, 14 Feb 20176:49 am5:54 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 20176:48 am5:55 pm
Thu, 16 Feb 20176:47 am5:56 pm
Fri, 17 Feb 20176:46 am5:56 pm
Sat, 18 Feb 20176:45 am5:57 pm
Sun, 19 Feb 20176:44 am5:58 pm
Mon, 20 Feb 20176:43 am5:59 pm
Tue, 21 Feb 20176:42 am6:00 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 20176:41 am6:00 pm
Thu, 23 Feb 20176:40 am6:01 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 20176:39 am6:02 pm
Sat, 25 Feb 20176:38 am6:03 pm
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:36 am6:03 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20176:35 am6:04 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20176:34 am6:05 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20176:33 am6:06 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20176:32 am6:06 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20176:31 am6:07 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20176:30 am6:08 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20176:28 am6:09 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20176:27 am6:09 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20176:26 am6:10 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20176:25 am6:11 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20176:24 am6:11 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20176:22 am6:12 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20176:21 am6:13 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20176:20 am6:13 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20176:19 am6:14 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20176:18 am6:15 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20176:16 am6:16 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20176:15 am6:16 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20176:14 am6:17 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20176:13 am6:18 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20176:11 am6:18 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20176:10 am6:19 pm
Tue, 21 Mar 20176:09 am6:20 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 20176:08 am6:20 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 20176:06 am6:21 pm
Fri, 24 Mar 20176:05 am6:22 pm
 

☀ Sunrise sunset calendar of Faisalabad for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Faisalabad in Pakistan along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Fri, Mar 24 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Faisalabad sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Faisalabad please follow the links below.

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Faisalabad
🕘 Time difference from Faisalabad

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools