Sunset sunrise time in Honolulu for today 19 January 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Honolulu, Hawaii USA





Honolulu sunrise : 7:09 am


Honolulu sunset : 6:12 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 3 mins

🕘 Time in Honolulu : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:46 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Honolulu, Hawaii USA
are displayed for today 19 Jan 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 17 Jan 20177:09 am6:11 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 20177:09 am6:11 pm
Thu, 19 Jan 20177:09 am6:12 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 20177:09 am6:13 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:09 am6:13 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:09 am6:14 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:08 am6:15 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:08 am6:15 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:08 am6:16 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:08 am6:17 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:08 am6:17 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:07 am6:18 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:07 am6:19 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:07 am6:19 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:06 am6:20 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20177:06 am6:20 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20177:06 am6:21 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20177:05 am6:22 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20177:05 am6:22 pm
Sun, 05 Feb 20177:04 am6:23 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 20177:04 am6:23 pm
Tue, 07 Feb 20177:03 am6:24 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 20177:03 am6:24 pm
Thu, 09 Feb 20177:02 am6:25 pm
Fri, 10 Feb 20177:02 am6:26 pm
Sat, 11 Feb 20177:01 am6:26 pm
Sun, 12 Feb 20177:01 am6:27 pm
Mon, 13 Feb 20177:00 am6:27 pm
Tue, 14 Feb 20177:00 am6:28 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 20176:59 am6:28 pm
Thu, 16 Feb 20176:58 am6:29 pm
Fri, 17 Feb 20176:58 am6:29 pm
Sat, 18 Feb 20176:57 am6:30 pm
Sun, 19 Feb 20176:56 am6:30 pm
Mon, 20 Feb 20176:56 am6:31 pm
Tue, 21 Feb 20176:55 am6:31 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 20176:54 am6:31 pm
Thu, 23 Feb 20176:53 am6:32 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 20176:53 am6:32 pm
Sat, 25 Feb 20176:52 am6:33 pm
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:51 am6:33 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20176:50 am6:34 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20176:50 am6:34 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20176:49 am6:34 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20176:48 am6:35 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20176:47 am6:35 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20176:46 am6:36 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20176:46 am6:36 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20176:45 am6:36 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20176:44 am6:37 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20176:43 am6:37 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20176:42 am6:37 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20176:41 am6:38 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20176:40 am6:38 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20176:39 am6:38 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20176:39 am6:39 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20176:38 am6:39 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20176:37 am6:39 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20176:36 am6:40 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20176:35 am6:40 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20176:34 am6:40 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20176:33 am6:41 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20176:32 am6:41 pm
 
Honolulu zip code:
96801 96802 96803 96804 96805 96806 96807 96808 96809 96810 96811 96812 96813 96814 96815 96816 96817 96818 96819 96820 96821 96822 96823 96824 96825 96826 96827 96828 96830 96835 96836 96837 96838 96839 96840 96841 96842 96843 96844 96845 96846 96847 96848 96849 96850
☀ Sunrise sunset calendar of Honolulu for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Honolulu in USA along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Mon, Mar 20 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Honolulu sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Honolulu please follow the links below.

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Honolulu
🕘 Time difference from Honolulu

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools