Sunset sunrise time in Kenai for today 30 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Kenai, Alaska USA





Kenai sunrise time today : 4:43 am

Kenai sunset time today : 11:33 pm

Day Length: 18 hrs 50 mins

Time in Kenai : Thursday, June 30, 2016 11:20 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kenai, Alaska USA are displayed
for today 30 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 28 Jun 20164:41 am11:34 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20164:42 am11:34 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20164:43 am11:33 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20164:44 am11:32 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20164:45 am11:31 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20164:47 am11:30 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20164:48 am11:29 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20164:49 am11:28 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20164:51 am11:27 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20164:53 am11:26 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20164:54 am11:24 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20164:56 am11:23 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20164:58 am11:21 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20165:00 am11:20 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20165:02 am11:18 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20165:03 am11:16 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20165:05 am11:15 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20165:07 am11:13 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20165:10 am11:11 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20165:12 am11:09 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20165:14 am11:07 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20165:16 am11:05 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20165:18 am11:03 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20165:20 am11:01 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20165:23 am10:58 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20165:25 am10:56 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:27 am10:54 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20165:29 am10:52 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:32 am10:49 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:34 am10:47 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:37 am10:44 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:39 am10:42 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:41 am10:40 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:44 am10:37 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:46 am10:34 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:49 am10:32 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:51 am10:29 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:53 am10:27 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:56 am10:24 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:58 am10:21 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:01 am10:19 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:03 am10:16 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:06 am10:13 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:08 am10:10 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:11 am10:07 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:13 am10:05 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:15 am10:02 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:18 am9:59 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:20 am9:56 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:23 am9:53 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:25 am9:50 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:28 am9:47 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:30 am9:45 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:33 am9:42 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:35 am9:39 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:37 am9:36 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:40 am9:33 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:42 am9:30 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:45 am9:27 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:47 am9:24 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:50 am9:21 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:52 am9:18 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:54 am9:15 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Kenai for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Kenai
Time difference from Kenai
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools