Sunset sunrise time in Kolkata for today 26 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Kolkata, West Bengal India





Kolkata sunrise time today : 5:06 am

Kolkata sunset time today : 6:20 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 14 mins

Time in Kolkata : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 06:10 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kolkata, West Bengal India are displayed
for today 26 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:05 am6:21 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20165:06 am6:21 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:06 am6:20 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:07 am6:20 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:07 am6:19 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:07 am6:19 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:08 am6:18 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:08 am6:18 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:09 am6:17 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:09 am6:17 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:10 am6:16 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:10 am6:15 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:10 am6:15 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:11 am6:14 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:11 am6:14 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:11 am6:13 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:12 am6:12 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:12 am6:12 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:13 am6:11 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:13 am6:10 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:13 am6:09 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:14 am6:09 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:14 am6:08 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20165:14 am6:07 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20165:15 am6:06 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20165:15 am6:06 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20165:15 am6:05 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20165:16 am6:04 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20165:16 am6:03 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20165:16 am6:02 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20165:17 am6:01 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20165:17 am6:01 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20165:17 am6:00 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20165:18 am5:59 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20165:18 am5:58 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20165:18 am5:57 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20165:19 am5:56 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20165:19 am5:55 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20165:19 am5:54 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20165:20 am5:53 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20165:20 am5:52 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20165:20 am5:51 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20165:20 am5:50 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20165:21 am5:49 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20165:21 am5:49 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20165:21 am5:48 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20165:22 am5:47 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20165:22 am5:46 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20165:22 am5:45 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20165:22 am5:44 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20165:23 am5:43 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20165:23 am5:42 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20165:23 am5:41 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20165:23 am5:40 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20165:24 am5:39 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20165:24 am5:38 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20165:24 am5:37 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20165:25 am5:36 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20165:25 am5:35 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20165:25 am5:34 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20165:25 am5:33 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20165:26 am5:32 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20165:26 am5:31 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Kolkata for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Kolkata in India Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sat, 24 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Kolkata please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Kolkata
Time difference from Kolkata
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools