Sunset sunrise time in Kolkata for today 24 February 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Kolkata, West Bengal India



Kolkata sunrise : 6:01 am


Kolkata sunset : 5:38 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 37 mins

Time in Kolkata : Friday, February 24, 2017 11:26 AM

 

The sunrise sunset times for Kolkata, West Bengal India
are displayed for today 24 Feb 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 22 Feb 20176:03 am5:37 pm
Thu, 23 Feb 20176:02 am5:38 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 20176:01 am5:38 pm
Sat, 25 Feb 20176:00 am5:39 pm
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:00 am5:39 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20175:59 am5:40 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20175:58 am5:40 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20175:57 am5:41 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20175:56 am5:41 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20175:55 am5:41 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20175:55 am5:42 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20175:54 am5:42 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20175:53 am5:43 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20175:52 am5:43 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20175:51 am5:43 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20175:50 am5:44 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20175:49 am5:44 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20175:48 am5:45 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20175:47 am5:45 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20175:47 am5:45 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20175:46 am5:46 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20175:45 am5:46 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20175:44 am5:46 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20175:43 am5:47 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20175:42 am5:47 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20175:41 am5:48 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20175:40 am5:48 pm
Tue, 21 Mar 20175:39 am5:48 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 20175:38 am5:49 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 20175:37 am5:49 pm
Fri, 24 Mar 20175:36 am5:49 pm
Sat, 25 Mar 20175:35 am5:50 pm
Sun, 26 Mar 20175:34 am5:50 pm
Mon, 27 Mar 20175:33 am5:50 pm
Tue, 28 Mar 20175:32 am5:51 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 20175:31 am5:51 pm
Thu, 30 Mar 20175:31 am5:51 pm
Fri, 31 Mar 20175:30 am5:52 pm
Sat, 01 Apr 20175:29 am5:52 pm
Sun, 02 Apr 20175:28 am5:52 pm
Mon, 03 Apr 20175:27 am5:53 pm
Tue, 04 Apr 20175:26 am5:53 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 20175:25 am5:53 pm
Thu, 06 Apr 20175:24 am5:54 pm
Fri, 07 Apr 20175:23 am5:54 pm
Sat, 08 Apr 20175:22 am5:55 pm
Sun, 09 Apr 20175:21 am5:55 pm
Mon, 10 Apr 20175:20 am5:55 pm
Tue, 11 Apr 20175:20 am5:56 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 20175:19 am5:56 pm
Thu, 13 Apr 20175:18 am5:56 pm
Fri, 14 Apr 20175:17 am5:57 pm
Sat, 15 Apr 20175:16 am5:57 pm
Sun, 16 Apr 20175:15 am5:57 pm
Mon, 17 Apr 20175:14 am5:58 pm
Tue, 18 Apr 20175:14 am5:58 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 20175:13 am5:59 pm
Thu, 20 Apr 20175:12 am5:59 pm
Fri, 21 Apr 20175:11 am5:59 pm
Sat, 22 Apr 20175:10 am6:00 pm
Sun, 23 Apr 20175:10 am6:00 pm
Mon, 24 Apr 20175:09 am6:01 pm
Tue, 25 Apr 20175:08 am6:01 pm

Sunrise sunset calendar of Kolkata for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Kolkata in India along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Tue, Apr 25 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Kolkata sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Kolkata please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Kolkata
Time difference from Kolkata
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools