Sunset sunrise time in Kolkata for today 28 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Kolkata, West Bengal India





Kolkata sunrise time today : 4:55 am

Kolkata sunset time today : 6:25 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 30 mins

Time in Kolkata : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 03:44 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Kolkata, West Bengal India are displayed
for today 28 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 26 Jun 20164:55 am6:25 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20164:55 am6:25 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20164:55 am6:25 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20164:56 am6:25 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20164:56 am6:25 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20164:56 am6:25 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20164:57 am6:25 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20164:57 am6:25 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20164:57 am6:25 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20164:58 am6:25 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20164:58 am6:25 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20164:58 am6:25 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20164:59 am6:25 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20164:59 am6:25 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20165:00 am6:25 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20165:00 am6:24 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20165:00 am6:24 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20165:01 am6:24 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20165:01 am6:24 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20165:02 am6:24 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20165:02 am6:24 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20165:02 am6:23 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20165:03 am6:23 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20165:03 am6:23 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20165:04 am6:22 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20165:04 am6:22 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20165:05 am6:22 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20165:05 am6:21 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:05 am6:21 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20165:06 am6:21 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:06 am6:20 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:07 am6:20 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:07 am6:19 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:07 am6:19 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:08 am6:18 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:08 am6:18 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:09 am6:17 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:09 am6:17 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:10 am6:16 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:10 am6:15 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:10 am6:15 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:11 am6:14 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:11 am6:14 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:11 am6:13 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:12 am6:12 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:12 am6:12 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:13 am6:11 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:13 am6:10 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:13 am6:09 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:14 am6:09 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:14 am6:08 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20165:14 am6:07 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20165:15 am6:06 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20165:15 am6:06 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20165:15 am6:05 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20165:16 am6:04 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20165:16 am6:03 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20165:16 am6:02 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20165:17 am6:01 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20165:17 am6:01 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20165:17 am6:00 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20165:18 am5:59 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20165:18 am5:58 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Kolkata for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Kolkata
Time difference from Kolkata
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools