Sunset sunrise time in Lafayette for today 30 September 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Lafayette, Louisiana USA





Lafayette sunrise time today : 7:01 am


Lafayette sunset time today : 6:53 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 52 mins

Time in Lafayette : Thursday, September 29, 2016 10:13 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Lafayette, Louisiana USA are displayed
for today 30 Sep 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 28 Sep 20167:00 am6:56 pm
Thu, 29 Sep 20167:00 am6:55 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 20167:01 am6:53 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 20167:02 am6:52 pm
Sun, 02 Oct 20167:02 am6:51 pm
Mon, 03 Oct 20167:03 am6:50 pm
Tue, 04 Oct 20167:03 am6:48 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 20167:04 am6:47 pm
Thu, 06 Oct 20167:05 am6:46 pm
Fri, 07 Oct 20167:05 am6:45 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 20167:06 am6:44 pm
Sun, 09 Oct 20167:06 am6:43 pm
Mon, 10 Oct 20167:07 am6:41 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 20167:08 am6:40 pm
Wed, 12 Oct 20167:08 am6:39 pm
Thu, 13 Oct 20167:09 am6:38 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 20167:10 am6:37 pm
Sat, 15 Oct 20167:10 am6:36 pm
Sun, 16 Oct 20167:11 am6:35 pm
Mon, 17 Oct 20167:12 am6:34 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 20167:12 am6:33 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 20167:13 am6:32 pm
Thu, 20 Oct 20167:14 am6:31 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 20167:14 am6:30 pm
Sat, 22 Oct 20167:15 am6:29 pm
Sun, 23 Oct 20167:16 am6:28 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 20167:16 am6:27 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 20167:17 am6:26 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 20167:18 am6:25 pm
Thu, 27 Oct 20167:19 am6:24 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 20167:19 am6:23 pm
Sat, 29 Oct 20167:20 am6:22 pm
Sun, 30 Oct 20167:21 am6:21 pm
Mon, 31 Oct 20167:22 am6:21 pm
Tue, 01 Nov 20167:22 am6:20 pm
Wed, 02 Nov 20167:23 am6:19 pm
Thu, 03 Nov 20167:24 am6:18 pm
Fri, 04 Nov 20167:25 am6:18 pm
Sat, 05 Nov 20167:26 am6:17 pm
Sun, 06 Nov 20166:26 am5:16 pm
Mon, 07 Nov 20166:27 am5:15 pm
Tue, 08 Nov 20166:28 am5:15 pm
Wed, 09 Nov 20166:29 am5:14 pm
Thu, 10 Nov 20166:30 am5:14 pm
Fri, 11 Nov 20166:30 am5:13 pm
Sat, 12 Nov 20166:31 am5:12 pm
Sun, 13 Nov 20166:32 am5:12 pm
Mon, 14 Nov 20166:33 am5:11 pm
Tue, 15 Nov 20166:34 am5:11 pm
Wed, 16 Nov 20166:35 am5:11 pm
Thu, 17 Nov 20166:35 am5:10 pm
Fri, 18 Nov 20166:36 am5:10 pm
Sat, 19 Nov 20166:37 am5:09 pm
Sun, 20 Nov 20166:38 am5:09 pm
Mon, 21 Nov 20166:39 am5:09 pm
Tue, 22 Nov 20166:40 am5:08 pm
Wed, 23 Nov 20166:40 am5:08 pm
Thu, 24 Nov 20166:41 am5:08 pm
Fri, 25 Nov 20166:42 am5:08 pm
Sat, 26 Nov 20166:43 am5:08 pm
Sun, 27 Nov 20166:44 am5:07 pm
Mon, 28 Nov 20166:44 am5:07 pm
Tue, 29 Nov 20166:45 am5:07 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Lafayette for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Lafayette in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Tue, 29 Nov 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Lafayette please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Lafayette
Time difference from Lafayette

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools