Sunset sunrise time in Lafayette for today 03 December 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Lafayette, Louisiana USA





Lafayette sunrise time today : 6:48 am


Lafayette sunset time today : 5:07 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 19 mins

Time in Lafayette : Saturday, December 03, 2016 07:40 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Lafayette, Louisiana USA are displayed
for today 03 Dec 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 01 Dec 20166:47 am5:07 pm
Fri, 02 Dec 20166:48 am5:07 pm
Sat, 03 Dec 20166:48 am5:07 pm
Sun, 04 Dec 20166:49 am5:07 pm
Mon, 05 Dec 20166:50 am5:07 pm
Tue, 06 Dec 20166:51 am5:08 pm
Wed, 07 Dec 20166:51 am5:08 pm
Thu, 08 Dec 20166:52 am5:08 pm
Fri, 09 Dec 20166:53 am5:08 pm
Sat, 10 Dec 20166:53 am5:08 pm
Sun, 11 Dec 20166:54 am5:09 pm
Mon, 12 Dec 20166:55 am5:09 pm
Tue, 13 Dec 20166:55 am5:09 pm
Wed, 14 Dec 20166:56 am5:09 pm
Thu, 15 Dec 20166:57 am5:10 pm
Fri, 16 Dec 20166:57 am5:10 pm
Sat, 17 Dec 20166:58 am5:11 pm
Sun, 18 Dec 20166:58 am5:11 pm
Mon, 19 Dec 20166:59 am5:11 pm
Tue, 20 Dec 20166:59 am5:12 pm
Wed, 21 Dec 20167:00 am5:12 pm
Thu, 22 Dec 20167:00 am5:13 pm
Fri, 23 Dec 20167:01 am5:14 pm
Sat, 24 Dec 20167:01 am5:14 pm
Sun, 25 Dec 20167:02 am5:15 pm
Mon, 26 Dec 20167:02 am5:15 pm
Tue, 27 Dec 20167:02 am5:16 pm
Wed, 28 Dec 20167:03 am5:17 pm
Thu, 29 Dec 20167:03 am5:17 pm
Fri, 30 Dec 20167:03 am5:18 pm
Sat, 31 Dec 20167:04 am5:19 pm
Sun, 01 Jan 20177:04 am5:19 pm
Mon, 02 Jan 20177:04 am5:20 pm
Tue, 03 Jan 20177:04 am5:21 pm
Wed, 04 Jan 20177:04 am5:22 pm
Thu, 05 Jan 20177:04 am5:22 pm
Fri, 06 Jan 20177:05 am5:23 pm
Sat, 07 Jan 20177:05 am5:24 pm
Sun, 08 Jan 20177:05 am5:25 pm
Mon, 09 Jan 20177:05 am5:26 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 20177:05 am5:26 pm
Wed, 11 Jan 20177:05 am5:27 pm
Thu, 12 Jan 20177:04 am5:28 pm
Fri, 13 Jan 20177:04 am5:29 pm
Sat, 14 Jan 20177:04 am5:30 pm
Sun, 15 Jan 20177:04 am5:31 pm
Mon, 16 Jan 20177:04 am5:31 pm
Tue, 17 Jan 20177:04 am5:32 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 20177:03 am5:33 pm
Thu, 19 Jan 20177:03 am5:34 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 20177:03 am5:35 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:02 am5:36 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:02 am5:37 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:02 am5:37 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:01 am5:38 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:01 am5:39 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:00 am5:40 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:00 am5:41 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20176:59 am5:42 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20176:59 am5:43 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20176:58 am5:44 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20176:58 am5:44 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20176:57 am5:45 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Lafayette for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Lafayette in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Wed, 01 Feb 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Lafayette please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Lafayette
Time difference from Lafayette

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools