Sunset sunrise time in Lansing for today 28 September 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Lansing, Michigan USA





Lansing sunrise time today : 7:32 am


Lansing sunset time today : 7:22 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 50 mins

Time in Lansing : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 09:43 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Lansing, Michigan USA are displayed
for today 28 Sep 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Mon, 26 Sep 20167:30 am7:26 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20167:31 am7:24 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 20167:32 am7:22 pm
Thu, 29 Sep 20167:33 am7:21 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 20167:34 am7:19 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 20167:35 am7:17 pm
Sun, 02 Oct 20167:36 am7:15 pm
Mon, 03 Oct 20167:37 am7:14 pm
Tue, 04 Oct 20167:39 am7:12 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 20167:40 am7:10 pm
Thu, 06 Oct 20167:41 am7:09 pm
Fri, 07 Oct 20167:42 am7:07 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 20167:43 am7:05 pm
Sun, 09 Oct 20167:44 am7:03 pm
Mon, 10 Oct 20167:45 am7:02 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 20167:46 am7:00 pm
Wed, 12 Oct 20167:48 am6:59 pm
Thu, 13 Oct 20167:49 am6:57 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 20167:50 am6:55 pm
Sat, 15 Oct 20167:51 am6:54 pm
Sun, 16 Oct 20167:52 am6:52 pm
Mon, 17 Oct 20167:53 am6:51 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 20167:55 am6:49 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 20167:56 am6:47 pm
Thu, 20 Oct 20167:57 am6:46 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 20167:58 am6:44 pm
Sat, 22 Oct 20167:59 am6:43 pm
Sun, 23 Oct 20168:01 am6:41 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 20168:02 am6:40 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 20168:03 am6:39 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 20168:04 am6:37 pm
Thu, 27 Oct 20168:05 am6:36 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 20168:07 am6:34 pm
Sat, 29 Oct 20168:08 am6:33 pm
Sun, 30 Oct 20168:09 am6:32 pm
Mon, 31 Oct 20168:10 am6:30 pm
Tue, 01 Nov 20168:12 am6:29 pm
Wed, 02 Nov 20168:13 am6:28 pm
Thu, 03 Nov 20168:14 am6:27 pm
Fri, 04 Nov 20168:15 am6:25 pm
Sat, 05 Nov 20168:17 am6:24 pm
Sun, 06 Nov 20167:18 am5:23 pm
Mon, 07 Nov 20167:19 am5:22 pm
Tue, 08 Nov 20167:20 am5:21 pm
Wed, 09 Nov 20167:22 am5:20 pm
Thu, 10 Nov 20167:23 am5:19 pm
Fri, 11 Nov 20167:24 am5:18 pm
Sat, 12 Nov 20167:25 am5:17 pm
Sun, 13 Nov 20167:27 am5:16 pm
Mon, 14 Nov 20167:28 am5:15 pm
Tue, 15 Nov 20167:29 am5:14 pm
Wed, 16 Nov 20167:30 am5:13 pm
Thu, 17 Nov 20167:32 am5:13 pm
Fri, 18 Nov 20167:33 am5:12 pm
Sat, 19 Nov 20167:34 am5:11 pm
Sun, 20 Nov 20167:35 am5:10 pm
Mon, 21 Nov 20167:36 am5:10 pm
Tue, 22 Nov 20167:38 am5:09 pm
Wed, 23 Nov 20167:39 am5:08 pm
Thu, 24 Nov 20167:40 am5:08 pm
Fri, 25 Nov 20167:41 am5:07 pm
Sat, 26 Nov 20167:42 am5:07 pm
Sun, 27 Nov 20167:43 am5:06 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Lansing for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Lansing in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sun, 27 Nov 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Lansing please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Lansing
Time difference from Lansing

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools