Sunset sunrise time in Las Vegas for today 01 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Las Vegas, Nevada USA





Las Vegas sunrise time today : 5:27 am

Las Vegas sunset time today : 8:01 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 34 mins

Time in Las Vegas : Thursday, June 30, 2016 11:10 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Las Vegas, Nevada USA are displayed
for today 01 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 29 Jun 20165:26 am8:01 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20165:27 am8:01 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20165:27 am8:01 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20165:28 am8:01 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20165:28 am8:01 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20165:29 am8:01 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20165:29 am8:00 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20165:30 am8:00 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20165:30 am8:00 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20165:31 am8:00 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20165:31 am7:59 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20165:32 am7:59 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20165:33 am7:59 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20165:33 am7:58 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20165:34 am7:58 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20165:35 am7:57 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20165:35 am7:57 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20165:36 am7:56 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20165:37 am7:56 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20165:37 am7:55 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20165:38 am7:55 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20165:39 am7:54 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20165:40 am7:53 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20165:40 am7:53 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20165:41 am7:52 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:42 am7:51 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20165:43 am7:50 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20165:43 am7:50 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20165:44 am7:49 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:45 am7:48 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:46 am7:47 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:46 am7:46 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:47 am7:45 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:48 am7:44 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:49 am7:43 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:50 am7:42 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:50 am7:41 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:51 am7:40 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:52 am7:39 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:53 am7:38 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:54 am7:37 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:54 am7:36 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:55 am7:35 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:56 am7:34 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:57 am7:33 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:58 am7:32 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:58 am7:30 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:59 am7:29 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:00 am7:28 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:01 am7:27 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:02 am7:25 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:02 am7:24 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:03 am7:23 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:04 am7:22 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:05 am7:20 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:05 am7:19 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:06 am7:18 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:07 am7:16 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:08 am7:15 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:09 am7:14 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:09 am7:12 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:10 am7:11 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:11 am7:09 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Las Vegas for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas
Time difference from Las Vegas
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools