Sunset sunrise time in Los Angeles for today 24 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Los Angeles, California USA





Los Angeles sunrise time today : 5:59 am

Los Angeles sunset time today : 7:59 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 0 mins

Time in Los Angeles : Sunday, July 24, 2016 01:21 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Los Angeles, California USA are displayed
for today 24 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Fri, 22 Jul 20165:58 am8:00 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20165:58 am8:00 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20165:59 am7:59 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:00 am7:58 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:00 am7:58 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:01 am7:57 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:02 am7:56 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:02 am7:55 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:03 am7:54 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:04 am7:54 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:05 am7:53 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:05 am7:52 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:06 am7:51 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:07 am7:50 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:07 am7:49 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:08 am7:48 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:09 am7:47 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:10 am7:46 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:10 am7:45 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:11 am7:44 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:12 am7:43 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:13 am7:42 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:13 am7:41 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:14 am7:40 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:15 am7:38 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:15 am7:37 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:16 am7:36 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:17 am7:35 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:18 am7:34 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:18 am7:33 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:19 am7:31 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:20 am7:30 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:20 am7:29 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:21 am7:28 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:22 am7:26 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:23 am7:25 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:23 am7:24 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:24 am7:22 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:25 am7:21 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:25 am7:20 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:26 am7:19 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:27 am7:17 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:27 am7:16 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:28 am7:15 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:29 am7:13 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20166:30 am7:12 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20166:30 am7:10 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20166:31 am7:09 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20166:32 am7:08 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20166:32 am7:06 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20166:33 am7:05 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20166:34 am7:03 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20166:34 am7:02 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20166:35 am7:01 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20166:36 am6:59 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20166:36 am6:58 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20166:37 am6:56 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20166:38 am6:55 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20166:38 am6:54 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20166:39 am6:52 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20166:40 am6:51 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20166:41 am6:49 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20166:41 am6:48 pm
 
Los Angeles zip code:
90001 90002 90003 90004 90005 90006 90007 90008 90009 90010 90011 90012 90013 90014 90015 90016 90017 90018 90019 90020 90021 90022 90023 90024 90025 90026 90027 90028 90029 90030 90031 90032 90033 90034 90035 90036 90037 90038 90039 90040 90041 90042 90043 90044 90045 90046 90047 90048 90049 90050 90051 90052 90053 90054 90055 90056 90057 90058 90059 90060 90061 90062 90063 90064 90065 90066 90067 90068 90070 90071 90072 90073 90074 90075 90076 90077 90078 90079 90080 90081 90082 90083 90084 90086 90087 90088 90089 90091 90093 90094 90095 90096 90099 90101 90103 90189 91307 91316 91356 91367 91401 91607
Sunrise sunset calendar of Los Angeles for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Los Angeles in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Thu, 22 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Los Angeles please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Los Angeles
Time difference from Los Angeles
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools