Sunset sunrise time in Muscat for today 28 September 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Muscat, Oman





Muscat sunrise time today : 5:57 am


Muscat sunset time today : 5:56 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 59 mins

Time in Muscat : Wednesday, September 28, 2016 07:27 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Muscat, Oman are displayed
for today 28 Sep 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Mon, 26 Sep 20165:56 am5:58 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20165:56 am5:57 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 20165:57 am5:56 pm
Thu, 29 Sep 20165:57 am5:55 pm
Fri, 30 Sep 20165:58 am5:54 pm
Sat, 01 Oct 20165:58 am5:53 pm
Sun, 02 Oct 20165:58 am5:52 pm
Mon, 03 Oct 20165:59 am5:51 pm
Tue, 04 Oct 20165:59 am5:50 pm
Wed, 05 Oct 20165:59 am5:49 pm
Thu, 06 Oct 20166:00 am5:48 pm
Fri, 07 Oct 20166:00 am5:47 pm
Sat, 08 Oct 20166:00 am5:46 pm
Sun, 09 Oct 20166:01 am5:45 pm
Mon, 10 Oct 20166:01 am5:44 pm
Tue, 11 Oct 20166:02 am5:43 pm
Wed, 12 Oct 20166:02 am5:43 pm
Thu, 13 Oct 20166:02 am5:42 pm
Fri, 14 Oct 20166:03 am5:41 pm
Sat, 15 Oct 20166:03 am5:40 pm
Sun, 16 Oct 20166:04 am5:39 pm
Mon, 17 Oct 20166:04 am5:38 pm
Tue, 18 Oct 20166:05 am5:37 pm
Wed, 19 Oct 20166:05 am5:37 pm
Thu, 20 Oct 20166:06 am5:36 pm
Fri, 21 Oct 20166:06 am5:35 pm
Sat, 22 Oct 20166:07 am5:34 pm
Sun, 23 Oct 20166:07 am5:33 pm
Mon, 24 Oct 20166:08 am5:33 pm
Tue, 25 Oct 20166:08 am5:32 pm
Wed, 26 Oct 20166:09 am5:31 pm
Thu, 27 Oct 20166:09 am5:31 pm
Fri, 28 Oct 20166:10 am5:30 pm
Sat, 29 Oct 20166:10 am5:29 pm
Sun, 30 Oct 20166:11 am5:29 pm
Mon, 31 Oct 20166:11 am5:28 pm
Tue, 01 Nov 20166:12 am5:27 pm
Wed, 02 Nov 20166:12 am5:27 pm
Thu, 03 Nov 20166:13 am5:26 pm
Fri, 04 Nov 20166:14 am5:26 pm
Sat, 05 Nov 20166:14 am5:25 pm
Sun, 06 Nov 20166:15 am5:25 pm
Mon, 07 Nov 20166:15 am5:24 pm
Tue, 08 Nov 20166:16 am5:24 pm
Wed, 09 Nov 20166:17 am5:23 pm
Thu, 10 Nov 20166:17 am5:23 pm
Fri, 11 Nov 20166:18 am5:22 pm
Sat, 12 Nov 20166:18 am5:22 pm
Sun, 13 Nov 20166:19 am5:22 pm
Mon, 14 Nov 20166:20 am5:21 pm
Tue, 15 Nov 20166:20 am5:21 pm
Wed, 16 Nov 20166:21 am5:21 pm
Thu, 17 Nov 20166:22 am5:21 pm
Fri, 18 Nov 20166:22 am5:20 pm
Sat, 19 Nov 20166:23 am5:20 pm
Sun, 20 Nov 20166:24 am5:20 pm
Mon, 21 Nov 20166:24 am5:20 pm
Tue, 22 Nov 20166:25 am5:20 pm
Wed, 23 Nov 20166:26 am5:19 pm
Thu, 24 Nov 20166:27 am5:19 pm
Fri, 25 Nov 20166:27 am5:19 pm
Sat, 26 Nov 20166:28 am5:19 pm
Sun, 27 Nov 20166:29 am5:19 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Muscat for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Muscat in Oman Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sun, 27 Nov 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Muscat please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Muscat
Time difference from Muscat

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools