Sunset sunrise time in Nasik for today 28 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Nasik, Maharashtra India





Nasik sunrise time today : 6:00 am

Nasik sunset time today : 7:20 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 20 mins

Time in Nasik : Wednesday, June 29, 2016 01:55 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Nasik, Maharashtra India are displayed
for today 28 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 26 Jun 20165:59 am7:20 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20165:59 am7:20 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20166:00 am7:20 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20166:00 am7:20 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20166:00 am7:20 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20166:01 am7:20 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20166:01 am7:20 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20166:01 am7:20 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20166:02 am7:20 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20166:02 am7:20 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20166:02 am7:20 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20166:03 am7:20 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20166:03 am7:20 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20166:03 am7:20 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20166:04 am7:20 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20166:04 am7:20 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20166:05 am7:20 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20166:05 am7:19 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20166:05 am7:19 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:06 am7:19 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:06 am7:19 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:06 am7:19 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:07 am7:18 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:07 am7:18 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:08 am7:18 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:08 am7:18 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:08 am7:17 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:09 am7:17 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:09 am7:17 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:09 am7:16 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:10 am7:16 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:10 am7:16 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:10 am7:15 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:11 am7:15 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:11 am7:14 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:12 am7:14 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:12 am7:13 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:12 am7:13 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:13 am7:12 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:13 am7:12 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:13 am7:11 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:14 am7:11 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:14 am7:10 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:14 am7:09 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:15 am7:09 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:15 am7:08 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:15 am7:08 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:16 am7:07 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:16 am7:06 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:16 am7:06 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:16 am7:05 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:17 am7:04 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:17 am7:03 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:17 am7:03 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:18 am7:02 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:18 am7:01 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:18 am7:00 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:18 am7:00 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:19 am6:59 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:19 am6:58 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:19 am6:57 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:19 am6:56 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:20 am6:56 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Nasik for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Nasik
Time difference from Nasik
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools