Sunset sunrise time in Palestine for today 29 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Palestine, Texas USA





Palestine sunrise time today : 6:36 am

Palestine sunset time today : 8:19 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 43 mins

Time in Palestine : Friday, July 29, 2016 04:42 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Palestine, Texas USA are displayed
for today 29 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:35 am8:20 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:36 am8:19 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:36 am8:19 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:37 am8:18 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:37 am8:17 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:38 am8:16 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:39 am8:16 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:39 am8:15 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:40 am8:14 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:41 am8:13 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:41 am8:12 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:42 am8:11 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:43 am8:10 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:43 am8:09 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:44 am8:08 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:45 am8:08 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:45 am8:07 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:46 am8:06 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:46 am8:04 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:47 am8:03 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:48 am8:02 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:48 am8:01 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:49 am8:00 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:50 am7:59 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:50 am7:58 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:51 am7:57 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:51 am7:56 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:52 am7:55 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:53 am7:53 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:53 am7:52 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:54 am7:51 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:54 am7:50 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:55 am7:49 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:56 am7:47 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:56 am7:46 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:57 am7:45 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:57 am7:44 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:58 am7:43 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:59 am7:41 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:59 am7:40 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20167:00 am7:39 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20167:00 am7:37 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20167:01 am7:36 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20167:02 am7:35 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20167:02 am7:34 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20167:03 am7:32 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20167:03 am7:31 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20167:04 am7:30 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20167:05 am7:28 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20167:05 am7:27 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20167:06 am7:26 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20167:06 am7:25 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20167:07 am7:23 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20167:08 am7:22 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20167:08 am7:21 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20167:09 am7:19 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20167:09 am7:18 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20167:10 am7:17 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20167:10 am7:15 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20167:11 am7:14 pm
Sun, 25 Sep 20167:12 am7:13 pm
Mon, 26 Sep 20167:12 am7:12 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20167:13 am7:10 pm
 

Sunrise sunset calendar of Palestine for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Palestine in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Tue, 27 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Palestine please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Palestine
Time difference from Palestine
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools