Sunset sunrise time in Palestine for today 02 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Palestine, Texas USA





Palestine sunrise time today : 6:21 am

Palestine sunset time today : 8:30 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 9 mins

Time in Palestine : Saturday, July 02, 2016 04:28 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Palestine, Texas USA are displayed
for today 02 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 30 Jun 20166:20 am8:30 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20166:20 am8:30 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20166:21 am8:30 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20166:21 am8:30 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20166:22 am8:30 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20166:22 am8:29 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20166:23 am8:29 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20166:23 am8:29 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20166:24 am8:29 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20166:24 am8:29 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20166:25 am8:28 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20166:25 am8:28 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20166:26 am8:28 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20166:26 am8:27 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20166:27 am8:27 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:28 am8:27 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:28 am8:26 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:29 am8:26 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:29 am8:25 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:30 am8:25 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:31 am8:24 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:31 am8:24 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:32 am8:23 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:32 am8:23 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:33 am8:22 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:34 am8:21 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:34 am8:21 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:35 am8:20 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:36 am8:19 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:36 am8:19 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:37 am8:18 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:37 am8:17 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:38 am8:16 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:39 am8:16 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:39 am8:15 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:40 am8:14 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:41 am8:13 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:41 am8:12 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:42 am8:11 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:43 am8:10 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:43 am8:09 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:44 am8:08 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:45 am8:08 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:45 am8:07 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:46 am8:06 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:46 am8:04 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:47 am8:03 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:48 am8:02 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:48 am8:01 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:49 am8:00 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:50 am7:59 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:50 am7:58 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:51 am7:57 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:51 am7:56 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:52 am7:55 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:53 am7:53 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:53 am7:52 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:54 am7:51 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20166:54 am7:50 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20166:55 am7:49 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20166:56 am7:47 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20166:56 am7:46 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:57 am7:45 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Palestine for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Palestine
Time difference from Palestine
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools