Sunset sunrise time in Phoenix for today 06 December 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Phoenix, Arizona USA





Phoenix sunrise time today : 7:18 am


Phoenix sunset time today : 5:20 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 2 mins

Time in Phoenix : Tuesday, December 06, 2016 09:01 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Phoenix, Arizona USA are displayed
for today 06 Dec 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 04 Dec 20167:17 am5:20 pm
Mon, 05 Dec 20167:17 am5:20 pm
Tue, 06 Dec 20167:18 am5:20 pm
Wed, 07 Dec 20167:19 am5:20 pm
Thu, 08 Dec 20167:20 am5:21 pm
Fri, 09 Dec 20167:21 am5:21 pm
Sat, 10 Dec 20167:21 am5:21 pm
Sun, 11 Dec 20167:22 am5:21 pm
Mon, 12 Dec 20167:23 am5:21 pm
Tue, 13 Dec 20167:23 am5:22 pm
Wed, 14 Dec 20167:24 am5:22 pm
Thu, 15 Dec 20167:25 am5:22 pm
Fri, 16 Dec 20167:25 am5:23 pm
Sat, 17 Dec 20167:26 am5:23 pm
Sun, 18 Dec 20167:26 am5:24 pm
Mon, 19 Dec 20167:27 am5:24 pm
Tue, 20 Dec 20167:27 am5:24 pm
Wed, 21 Dec 20167:28 am5:25 pm
Thu, 22 Dec 20167:28 am5:25 pm
Fri, 23 Dec 20167:29 am5:26 pm
Sat, 24 Dec 20167:29 am5:27 pm
Sun, 25 Dec 20167:30 am5:27 pm
Mon, 26 Dec 20167:30 am5:28 pm
Tue, 27 Dec 20167:30 am5:29 pm
Wed, 28 Dec 20167:31 am5:29 pm
Thu, 29 Dec 20167:31 am5:30 pm
Fri, 30 Dec 20167:31 am5:31 pm
Sat, 31 Dec 20167:31 am5:31 pm
Sun, 01 Jan 20177:31 am5:32 pm
Mon, 02 Jan 20177:32 am5:33 pm
Tue, 03 Jan 20177:32 am5:34 pm
Wed, 04 Jan 20177:32 am5:34 pm
Thu, 05 Jan 20177:32 am5:35 pm
Fri, 06 Jan 20177:32 am5:36 pm
Sat, 07 Jan 20177:32 am5:37 pm
Sun, 08 Jan 20177:32 am5:38 pm
Mon, 09 Jan 20177:32 am5:39 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 20177:32 am5:39 pm
Wed, 11 Jan 20177:32 am5:40 pm
Thu, 12 Jan 20177:32 am5:41 pm
Fri, 13 Jan 20177:31 am5:42 pm
Sat, 14 Jan 20177:31 am5:43 pm
Sun, 15 Jan 20177:31 am5:44 pm
Mon, 16 Jan 20177:31 am5:45 pm
Tue, 17 Jan 20177:30 am5:46 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 20177:30 am5:47 pm
Thu, 19 Jan 20177:30 am5:48 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 20177:29 am5:49 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:29 am5:50 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:28 am5:51 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:28 am5:52 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:27 am5:53 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:27 am5:54 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:26 am5:55 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:26 am5:55 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:25 am5:56 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:25 am5:57 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:24 am5:58 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:23 am5:59 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20177:23 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20177:22 am6:01 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20177:21 am6:02 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20177:20 am6:03 pm
 
Phoenix zip code:
85001 85002 85003 85004 85005 85006 85007 85008 85009 85010 85011 85012 85013 85014 85015 85016 85017 85018 85019 85020 85021 85022 85023 85024 85025 85026 85027 85028 85029 85030 85031 85032 85033 85034 85035 85036 85037 85038 85039 85040 85041 85042 85043 85044 85045 85046 85048 85050 85051 85053 85054 85055 85060 85061 85062 85063 85064 85065 85066 85067 85068 85069 85070 85071 85072 85073 85074 85075 85076 85078 85079 85080 85082 85083 85085 85086 85097 85098 85099
Sunrise sunset calendar of Phoenix for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Phoenix in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sat, 04 Feb 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Phoenix please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Phoenix
Time difference from Phoenix

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools