HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What is sunset sunrise time in Portland today & Tomorrow?

Sunrise sunset times › Portland, Oregon USA

Sunrise: 7:10 am

Sunset: 4:38 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 28 mins.

Time in Portland: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:09 PM

The sunrise sunset times for Portland, Oregon USA is displayed for today 16 Nov 2018 and coming 60 days.
DateSunriseSunsetDaylength
Tue, 13 Nov 20187:07 am4:40 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Wed, 14 Nov 20187:09 am4:39 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:10 am4:38 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Fri, 16 Nov 20187:11 am4:37 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Sat, 17 Nov 20187:13 am4:36 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Sun, 18 Nov 20187:14 am4:35 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:15 am4:35 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Tue, 20 Nov 20187:17 am4:34 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Wed, 21 Nov 20187:18 am4:33 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:19 am4:32 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Fri, 23 Nov 20187:20 am4:32 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Sat, 24 Nov 20187:22 am4:31 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Sun, 25 Nov 20187:23 am4:30 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:24 am4:30 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Tue, 27 Nov 20187:25 am4:29 pm9 hrs 4 mins

Wed, 28 Nov 20187:26 am4:29 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:28 am4:28 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Fri, 30 Nov 20187:29 am4:28 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Sat, 01 Dec 20187:30 am4:28 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Sun, 02 Dec 20187:31 am4:27 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 03 Dec 20187:32 am4:27 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Tue, 04 Dec 20187:33 am4:27 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Wed, 05 Dec 20187:34 am4:27 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Thu, 06 Dec 20187:35 am4:27 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 07 Dec 20187:36 am4:27 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Sat, 08 Dec 20187:37 am4:26 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Sun, 09 Dec 20187:38 am4:26 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:39 am4:27 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Tue, 11 Dec 20187:40 am4:27 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Wed, 12 Dec 20187:40 am4:27 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Thu, 13 Dec 20187:41 am4:27 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 14 Dec 20187:42 am4:27 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Sat, 15 Dec 20187:43 am4:27 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Sun, 16 Dec 20187:43 am4:28 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Mon, 17 Dec 20187:44 am4:28 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Tue, 18 Dec 20187:44 am4:29 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Wed, 19 Dec 20187:45 am4:29 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:46 am4:30 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Fri, 21 Dec 20187:46 am4:30 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Sat, 22 Dec 20187:46 am4:31 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Sun, 23 Dec 20187:47 am4:31 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Mon, 24 Dec 20187:47 am4:32 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Tue, 25 Dec 20187:47 am4:33 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Wed, 26 Dec 20187:48 am4:33 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Thu, 27 Dec 20187:48 am4:34 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Fri, 28 Dec 20187:48 am4:35 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Sat, 29 Dec 20187:48 am4:36 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Sun, 30 Dec 20187:48 am4:37 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Mon, 31 Dec 20187:48 am4:38 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Tue, 01 Jan 20197:48 am4:38 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Wed, 02 Jan 20197:48 am4:39 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Thu, 03 Jan 20197:48 am4:40 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Fri, 04 Jan 20197:48 am4:42 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Sat, 05 Jan 20197:48 am4:43 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Sun, 06 Jan 20197:48 am4:44 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Mon, 07 Jan 20197:47 am4:45 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Tue, 08 Jan 20197:47 am4:46 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Wed, 09 Jan 20197:47 am4:47 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Thu, 10 Jan 20197:46 am4:48 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Fri, 11 Jan 20197:46 am4:49 pm9 hrs 3 mins
Sat, 12 Jan 20197:45 am4:51 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Sun, 13 Jan 20197:45 am4:52 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Mon, 14 Jan 20197:44 am4:53 pm9 hrs 9 mins

See sunrise sunset for next 3 months

* Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while displaying the sunrise time and sunset time in Portland.

Balikpapan sunrise sunset time
Ankara sunrise sunset time
Busan sunrise sunset time
Jackson sunrise sunset time
Rabat sunrise sunset time
Kingston (Jamaica) sunrise sunset time
Glasgow sunrise sunset time
Darwin sunrise sunset time
Kitakyushu sunrise sunset time
Arlington sunrise sunset time
Oranjestad sunrise sunset time
⇢ What time is sunrise sunset in Portland today?