Sunset sunrise time in Salinas for today 10 December 2016 and Tomorrow


HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Salinas, California USA





Salinas sunrise time today : 7:07 am


Salinas sunset time today : 4:50 pm

Day Length: 9 hrs 43 mins

Time in Salinas : Saturday, December 10, 2016 10:29 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Salinas, California USA are displayed
for today 10 Dec 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 08 Dec 20167:05 am4:50 pm
Fri, 09 Dec 20167:06 am4:50 pm
Sat, 10 Dec 20167:07 am4:50 pm
Sun, 11 Dec 20167:07 am4:50 pm
Mon, 12 Dec 20167:08 am4:51 pm
Tue, 13 Dec 20167:09 am4:51 pm
Wed, 14 Dec 20167:09 am4:51 pm
Thu, 15 Dec 20167:10 am4:52 pm
Fri, 16 Dec 20167:11 am4:52 pm
Sat, 17 Dec 20167:11 am4:52 pm
Sun, 18 Dec 20167:12 am4:53 pm
Mon, 19 Dec 20167:12 am4:53 pm
Tue, 20 Dec 20167:13 am4:54 pm
Wed, 21 Dec 20167:13 am4:54 pm
Thu, 22 Dec 20167:14 am4:55 pm
Fri, 23 Dec 20167:14 am4:55 pm
Sat, 24 Dec 20167:15 am4:56 pm
Sun, 25 Dec 20167:15 am4:56 pm
Mon, 26 Dec 20167:15 am4:57 pm
Tue, 27 Dec 20167:16 am4:58 pm
Wed, 28 Dec 20167:16 am4:58 pm
Thu, 29 Dec 20167:16 am4:59 pm
Fri, 30 Dec 20167:16 am5:00 pm
Sat, 31 Dec 20167:17 am5:01 pm
Sun, 01 Jan 20177:17 am5:01 pm
Mon, 02 Jan 20177:17 am5:02 pm
Tue, 03 Jan 20177:17 am5:03 pm
Wed, 04 Jan 20177:17 am5:04 pm
Thu, 05 Jan 20177:17 am5:05 pm
Fri, 06 Jan 20177:17 am5:06 pm
Sat, 07 Jan 20177:17 am5:07 pm
Sun, 08 Jan 20177:17 am5:08 pm
Mon, 09 Jan 20177:17 am5:08 pm
Tue, 10 Jan 20177:17 am5:09 pm
Wed, 11 Jan 20177:16 am5:10 pm
Thu, 12 Jan 20177:16 am5:11 pm
Fri, 13 Jan 20177:16 am5:12 pm
Sat, 14 Jan 20177:16 am5:13 pm
Sun, 15 Jan 20177:15 am5:14 pm
Mon, 16 Jan 20177:15 am5:15 pm
Tue, 17 Jan 20177:15 am5:16 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 20177:14 am5:17 pm
Thu, 19 Jan 20177:14 am5:18 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 20177:13 am5:19 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:13 am5:20 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:12 am5:22 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:12 am5:23 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:11 am5:24 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:10 am5:25 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:10 am5:26 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:09 am5:27 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:08 am5:28 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:08 am5:29 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:07 am5:30 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:06 am5:31 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20177:05 am5:32 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20177:04 am5:33 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20177:04 am5:34 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20177:03 am5:35 pm
Sun, 05 Feb 20177:02 am5:36 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 20177:01 am5:37 pm
Tue, 07 Feb 20177:00 am5:39 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 20176:59 am5:40 pm
 
Salinas zip code:
93901 93902 93905 93906 93907 93908 93912 93915
Sunrise sunset calendar of Salinas for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Salinas in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Wed, 08 Feb 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Salinas please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Salinas
Time difference from Salinas

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools