Sunset sunrise time in Salinas for today 19 January 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Salinas, California USA





Salinas sunrise : 7:14 am


Salinas sunset : 5:18 pm

Day Length: 10 hrs 4 mins

🕘 Time in Salinas : Thursday, January 19, 2017 03:29 PM


The sunrise sunset times for Salinas, California USA
are displayed for today 19 Jan 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Tue, 17 Jan 20177:15 am5:16 pm
Wed, 18 Jan 20177:14 am5:17 pm
Thu, 19 Jan 20177:14 am5:18 pm
Fri, 20 Jan 20177:13 am5:19 pm
Sat, 21 Jan 20177:13 am5:20 pm
Sun, 22 Jan 20177:12 am5:22 pm
Mon, 23 Jan 20177:12 am5:23 pm
Tue, 24 Jan 20177:11 am5:24 pm
Wed, 25 Jan 20177:10 am5:25 pm
Thu, 26 Jan 20177:10 am5:26 pm
Fri, 27 Jan 20177:09 am5:27 pm
Sat, 28 Jan 20177:08 am5:28 pm
Sun, 29 Jan 20177:08 am5:29 pm
Mon, 30 Jan 20177:07 am5:30 pm
Tue, 31 Jan 20177:06 am5:31 pm
Wed, 01 Feb 20177:05 am5:32 pm
Thu, 02 Feb 20177:04 am5:33 pm
Fri, 03 Feb 20177:04 am5:34 pm
Sat, 04 Feb 20177:03 am5:35 pm
Sun, 05 Feb 20177:02 am5:36 pm
Mon, 06 Feb 20177:01 am5:37 pm
Tue, 07 Feb 20177:00 am5:39 pm
Wed, 08 Feb 20176:59 am5:40 pm
Thu, 09 Feb 20176:58 am5:41 pm
Fri, 10 Feb 20176:57 am5:42 pm
Sat, 11 Feb 20176:56 am5:43 pm
Sun, 12 Feb 20176:55 am5:44 pm
Mon, 13 Feb 20176:54 am5:45 pm
Tue, 14 Feb 20176:52 am5:46 pm
Wed, 15 Feb 20176:51 am5:47 pm
Thu, 16 Feb 20176:50 am5:48 pm
Fri, 17 Feb 20176:49 am5:49 pm
Sat, 18 Feb 20176:48 am5:50 pm
Sun, 19 Feb 20176:47 am5:51 pm
Mon, 20 Feb 20176:45 am5:52 pm
Tue, 21 Feb 20176:44 am5:53 pm
Wed, 22 Feb 20176:43 am5:54 pm
Thu, 23 Feb 20176:42 am5:55 pm
Fri, 24 Feb 20176:40 am5:56 pm
Sat, 25 Feb 20176:39 am5:57 pm
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:38 am5:58 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20176:36 am5:59 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20176:35 am6:00 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20176:34 am6:00 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20176:32 am6:01 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20176:31 am6:02 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20176:30 am6:03 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20176:28 am6:04 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20176:27 am6:05 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20176:26 am6:06 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20176:24 am6:07 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20176:23 am6:08 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20176:21 am6:09 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20176:20 am6:10 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20176:18 am6:11 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20176:17 am6:11 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20176:16 am6:12 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20176:14 am6:13 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20176:13 am6:14 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20176:11 am6:15 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20176:10 am6:16 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20176:08 am6:17 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20176:07 am6:18 pm
 
Salinas zip code:
93901 93902 93905 93906 93907 93908 93912 93915
☀ Sunrise sunset calendar of Salinas for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Salinas in USA along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Mon, Mar 20 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Salinas sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Salinas please follow the links below.

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Salinas
🕘 Time difference from Salinas

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools