Sunset sunrise time in Salinas for today 27 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Salinas, California USA





Salinas sunrise time today : 5:50 am

Salinas sunset time today : 8:27 pm

Day Length: 14 hrs 37 mins

Time in Salinas : Monday, June 27, 2016 11:25 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Salinas, California USA are displayed
for today 27 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sat, 25 Jun 20165:49 am8:27 pm
Sun, 26 Jun 20165:49 am8:27 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20165:50 am8:27 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20165:50 am8:27 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20165:50 am8:27 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20165:51 am8:27 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20165:51 am8:27 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20165:52 am8:27 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20165:52 am8:27 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20165:53 am8:27 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20165:53 am8:26 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20165:54 am8:26 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20165:54 am8:26 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20165:55 am8:26 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20165:56 am8:25 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20165:56 am8:25 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20165:57 am8:25 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20165:58 am8:24 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20165:58 am8:24 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20165:59 am8:23 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:00 am8:23 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:00 am8:22 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:01 am8:22 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:02 am8:21 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:02 am8:20 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:03 am8:20 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:04 am8:19 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:05 am8:18 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:05 am8:18 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:06 am8:17 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:07 am8:16 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:08 am8:15 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:09 am8:15 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:09 am8:14 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:10 am8:13 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:11 am8:12 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:12 am8:11 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:12 am8:10 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:13 am8:09 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:14 am8:08 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:15 am8:07 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:16 am8:06 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:16 am8:05 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:17 am8:04 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:18 am8:03 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:19 am8:02 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:20 am8:01 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:21 am7:59 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:21 am7:58 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:22 am7:57 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:23 am7:56 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:24 am7:55 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:25 am7:53 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:25 am7:52 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:26 am7:51 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:27 am7:50 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:28 am7:48 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:29 am7:47 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:29 am7:46 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:30 am7:44 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:31 am7:43 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20166:32 am7:42 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20166:33 am7:40 pm
 
Salinas zip code:
93901 93902 93905 93906 93907 93908 93912 93915


Sunrise sunset calendar of Salinas for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Salinas
Time difference from Salinas
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools