Sunset sunrise time in Salt Lake City for today 25 June 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Salt Lake City, Utah USA





Salt Lake City sunrise time today : 5:57 am

Salt Lake City sunset time today : 9:00 pm

Day Length: 15 hrs 3 mins

Time in Salt Lake City : Saturday, June 25, 2016 12:53 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Salt Lake City, Utah USA are displayed
for today 25 Jun 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 23 Jun 20165:56 am9:00 pm
Fri, 24 Jun 20165:56 am9:00 pm
Sat, 25 Jun 20165:57 am9:00 pm
Sun, 26 Jun 20165:57 am9:00 pm
Mon, 27 Jun 20165:58 am9:00 pm
Tue, 28 Jun 20165:58 am9:00 pm
Wed, 29 Jun 20165:59 am9:00 pm
Thu, 30 Jun 20165:59 am9:00 pm
Fri, 01 Jul 20166:00 am9:00 pm
Sat, 02 Jul 20166:00 am9:00 pm
Sun, 03 Jul 20166:01 am8:59 pm
Mon, 04 Jul 20166:01 am8:59 pm
Tue, 05 Jul 20166:02 am8:59 pm
Wed, 06 Jul 20166:02 am8:59 pm
Thu, 07 Jul 20166:03 am8:58 pm
Fri, 08 Jul 20166:04 am8:58 pm
Sat, 09 Jul 20166:04 am8:58 pm
Sun, 10 Jul 20166:05 am8:57 pm
Mon, 11 Jul 20166:06 am8:57 pm
Tue, 12 Jul 20166:07 am8:56 pm
Wed, 13 Jul 20166:07 am8:56 pm
Thu, 14 Jul 20166:08 am8:55 pm
Fri, 15 Jul 20166:09 am8:54 pm
Sat, 16 Jul 20166:10 am8:54 pm
Sun, 17 Jul 20166:11 am8:53 pm
Mon, 18 Jul 20166:11 am8:52 pm
Tue, 19 Jul 20166:12 am8:52 pm
Wed, 20 Jul 20166:13 am8:51 pm
Thu, 21 Jul 20166:14 am8:50 pm
Fri, 22 Jul 20166:15 am8:49 pm
Sat, 23 Jul 20166:16 am8:49 pm
Sun, 24 Jul 20166:17 am8:48 pm
Mon, 25 Jul 20166:18 am8:47 pm
Tue, 26 Jul 20166:18 am8:46 pm
Wed, 27 Jul 20166:19 am8:45 pm
Thu, 28 Jul 20166:20 am8:44 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20166:21 am8:43 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20166:22 am8:42 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20166:23 am8:41 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20166:24 am8:40 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20166:25 am8:39 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20166:26 am8:37 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20166:27 am8:36 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20166:28 am8:35 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20166:29 am8:34 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20166:30 am8:33 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20166:31 am8:31 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20166:32 am8:30 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20166:33 am8:29 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20166:34 am8:28 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20166:35 am8:26 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20166:36 am8:25 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20166:37 am8:23 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20166:38 am8:22 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20166:39 am8:21 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20166:39 am8:19 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20166:40 am8:18 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20166:41 am8:16 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20166:42 am8:15 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20166:43 am8:13 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20166:44 am8:12 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20166:45 am8:10 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20166:46 am8:09 pm
 



Sunrise sunset calendar of Salt Lake City for the next 4 months

Note: Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Flight duration / travel distance from Salt Lake City
Time difference from Salt Lake City
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools