Sunset sunrise time in Scottsdale for today 30 July 2016 and Tomorrow

Menu Share this page

HZ travel tools > Sunrise Sunset > Scottsdale, Arizona USA





Scottsdale sunrise time today : 5:38 am

Scottsdale sunset time today : 7:26 pm

Day Length: 13 hrs 48 mins

Time in Scottsdale : Saturday, July 30, 2016 02:09 AM


The sunrise sunset times for Scottsdale, Arizona USA are displayed
for today 30 Jul 2016, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Thu, 28 Jul 20165:36 am7:28 pm
Fri, 29 Jul 20165:37 am7:27 pm
Sat, 30 Jul 20165:38 am7:26 pm
Sun, 31 Jul 20165:38 am7:25 pm
Mon, 01 Aug 20165:39 am7:25 pm
Tue, 02 Aug 20165:40 am7:24 pm
Wed, 03 Aug 20165:40 am7:23 pm
Thu, 04 Aug 20165:41 am7:22 pm
Fri, 05 Aug 20165:42 am7:21 pm
Sat, 06 Aug 20165:43 am7:20 pm
Sun, 07 Aug 20165:43 am7:19 pm
Mon, 08 Aug 20165:44 am7:18 pm
Tue, 09 Aug 20165:45 am7:17 pm
Wed, 10 Aug 20165:45 am7:16 pm
Thu, 11 Aug 20165:46 am7:15 pm
Fri, 12 Aug 20165:47 am7:14 pm
Sat, 13 Aug 20165:47 am7:13 pm
Sun, 14 Aug 20165:48 am7:12 pm
Mon, 15 Aug 20165:49 am7:11 pm
Tue, 16 Aug 20165:50 am7:10 pm
Wed, 17 Aug 20165:50 am7:08 pm
Thu, 18 Aug 20165:51 am7:07 pm
Fri, 19 Aug 20165:52 am7:06 pm
Sat, 20 Aug 20165:52 am7:05 pm
Sun, 21 Aug 20165:53 am7:04 pm
Mon, 22 Aug 20165:54 am7:03 pm
Tue, 23 Aug 20165:54 am7:01 pm
Wed, 24 Aug 20165:55 am7:00 pm
Thu, 25 Aug 20165:56 am6:59 pm
Fri, 26 Aug 20165:56 am6:58 pm
Sat, 27 Aug 20165:57 am6:56 pm
Sun, 28 Aug 20165:58 am6:55 pm
Mon, 29 Aug 20165:58 am6:54 pm
Tue, 30 Aug 20165:59 am6:53 pm
Wed, 31 Aug 20166:00 am6:51 pm
Thu, 01 Sep 20166:00 am6:50 pm
Fri, 02 Sep 20166:01 am6:49 pm
Sat, 03 Sep 20166:02 am6:47 pm
Sun, 04 Sep 20166:02 am6:46 pm
Mon, 05 Sep 20166:03 am6:45 pm
Tue, 06 Sep 20166:04 am6:43 pm
Wed, 07 Sep 20166:04 am6:42 pm
Thu, 08 Sep 20166:05 am6:41 pm
Fri, 09 Sep 20166:06 am6:39 pm
Sat, 10 Sep 20166:06 am6:38 pm
Sun, 11 Sep 20166:07 am6:36 pm
Mon, 12 Sep 20166:08 am6:35 pm
Tue, 13 Sep 20166:08 am6:34 pm
Wed, 14 Sep 20166:09 am6:32 pm
Thu, 15 Sep 20166:10 am6:31 pm
Fri, 16 Sep 20166:10 am6:30 pm
Sat, 17 Sep 20166:11 am6:28 pm
Sun, 18 Sep 20166:12 am6:27 pm
Mon, 19 Sep 20166:12 am6:25 pm
Tue, 20 Sep 20166:13 am6:24 pm
Wed, 21 Sep 20166:14 am6:23 pm
Thu, 22 Sep 20166:14 am6:21 pm
Fri, 23 Sep 20166:15 am6:20 pm
Sat, 24 Sep 20166:16 am6:19 pm
Sun, 25 Sep 20166:16 am6:17 pm
Mon, 26 Sep 20166:17 am6:16 pm
Tue, 27 Sep 20166:18 am6:14 pm
Wed, 28 Sep 20166:19 am6:13 pm
 
Scottsdale zip code:
85250 85251 85252 85254 85255 85256 85257 85258 85259 85260 85261 85262 85266 85267 85271
Sunrise sunset calendar of Scottsdale for the next 4 months

This page displays the sunrise and sunset times for the city of Scottsdale in USA Along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Wed, 28 Sep 2016. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for calculations of sunrise and sunset on this page. To see other information about the city of Scottsdale please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Scottsdale
Time difference from Scottsdale
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools