Sunset sunrise time in Toronto for today 28 February 2017 and Tomorrow

HZ > Sunrise Sunset > Toronto, Ontario Canada



Toronto sunrise : 6:53 am


Toronto sunset : 6:05 pm

Day Length: 11 hrs 12 mins

Time in Toronto : Tuesday, February 28, 2017 12:04 PM

 

The sunrise sunset times for Toronto, Ontario Canada
are displayed for today 28 Feb 2017, tomorrow and coming 60 days.


DateSunriseSunset
Sun, 26 Feb 20176:56 am6:02 pm
Mon, 27 Feb 20176:54 am6:04 pm
Tue, 28 Feb 20176:53 am6:05 pm
Wed, 01 Mar 20176:51 am6:06 pm
Thu, 02 Mar 20176:49 am6:07 pm
Fri, 03 Mar 20176:47 am6:09 pm
Sat, 04 Mar 20176:46 am6:10 pm
Sun, 05 Mar 20176:44 am6:11 pm
Mon, 06 Mar 20176:42 am6:12 pm
Tue, 07 Mar 20176:41 am6:14 pm
Wed, 08 Mar 20176:39 am6:15 pm
Thu, 09 Mar 20176:37 am6:16 pm
Fri, 10 Mar 20176:35 am6:17 pm
Sat, 11 Mar 20176:34 am6:19 pm
Sun, 12 Mar 20176:32 am6:20 pm
Mon, 13 Mar 20176:30 am6:21 pm
Tue, 14 Mar 20176:28 am6:22 pm
Wed, 15 Mar 20176:27 am6:24 pm
Thu, 16 Mar 20176:25 am6:25 pm
Fri, 17 Mar 20176:23 am6:26 pm
Sat, 18 Mar 20176:21 am6:27 pm
Sun, 19 Mar 20176:19 am6:28 pm
Mon, 20 Mar 20176:18 am6:30 pm
Tue, 21 Mar 20176:16 am6:31 pm
Wed, 22 Mar 20176:14 am6:32 pm
Thu, 23 Mar 20176:12 am6:33 pm
Fri, 24 Mar 20176:10 am6:34 pm
Sat, 25 Mar 20176:09 am6:35 pm
Sun, 26 Mar 20176:07 am6:37 pm
Mon, 27 Mar 20176:05 am6:38 pm
Tue, 28 Mar 20176:03 am6:39 pm
Wed, 29 Mar 20176:01 am6:40 pm
Thu, 30 Mar 20176:00 am6:41 pm
Fri, 31 Mar 20175:58 am6:43 pm
Sat, 01 Apr 20175:56 am6:44 pm
Sun, 02 Apr 20175:54 am6:45 pm
Mon, 03 Apr 20175:53 am6:46 pm
Tue, 04 Apr 20175:51 am6:47 pm
Wed, 05 Apr 20175:49 am6:48 pm
Thu, 06 Apr 20175:47 am6:50 pm
Fri, 07 Apr 20175:46 am6:51 pm
Sat, 08 Apr 20175:44 am6:52 pm
Sun, 09 Apr 20175:42 am6:53 pm
Mon, 10 Apr 20175:41 am6:54 pm
Tue, 11 Apr 20175:39 am6:56 pm
Wed, 12 Apr 20175:37 am6:57 pm
Thu, 13 Apr 20175:35 am6:58 pm
Fri, 14 Apr 20175:34 am6:59 pm
Sat, 15 Apr 20175:32 am7:00 pm
Sun, 16 Apr 20175:30 am7:01 pm
Mon, 17 Apr 20175:29 am7:03 pm
Tue, 18 Apr 20175:27 am7:04 pm
Wed, 19 Apr 20175:26 am7:05 pm
Thu, 20 Apr 20175:24 am7:06 pm
Fri, 21 Apr 20175:22 am7:07 pm
Sat, 22 Apr 20175:21 am7:09 pm
Sun, 23 Apr 20175:19 am7:10 pm
Mon, 24 Apr 20175:18 am7:11 pm
Tue, 25 Apr 20175:16 am7:12 pm
Wed, 26 Apr 20175:15 am7:13 pm
Thu, 27 Apr 20175:13 am7:14 pm
Fri, 28 Apr 20175:12 am7:16 pm
Sat, 29 Apr 20175:10 am7:17 pm

Sunrise sunset calendar of Toronto for the next 4 months
This page displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the city of Toronto in Canada along with the length of day. The table on the right displays the time of sunrise and sunset for the future dates up to Sat, Apr 29 2017. You can use the link above if you need to see the sunrise and sunset calendar for the next 4 months. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display Toronto sunrise and sunset times. To see other information about the city of Toronto please follow the links below.

Flight duration / travel distance from Toronto
Time difference from Toronto
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools