Happy Zebra > Time zones, world clock > US time zone converter




Ever wondered what time it is for example in PST when it is 1 pm EST? Use this time zone converter chart to convert any US time zone or GMT to other US time zones.

US time zone converter chart

PSTMSTCSTESTHSTAKSTGMT
9 pm PST10 pm MST11 pm CSTSun 20th Apr
12 am EST
6 pm HST8 pm AKST5 am GMT
10 pm PST11 pm MSTSun 20th Apr
12 am CST
1 am EST7 pm HST9 pm AKST6 am GMT
11 pm PSTSun 20th Apr
12 am MST
1 am CST2 am EST8 pm HST10 pm AKST7 am GMT
Sat 19th Apr
12 am PST
1 am MST2 am CST3 am EST9 pm HST11 pm AKST8 am GMT
1 am PST2 am MST3 am CST4 am EST10 pm HSTSat 19th Apr
12 am AKST
9 am GMT
2 am PST3 am MST4 am CST5 am EST11 pm HST1 am AKST10 am GMT
3 am PST4 am MST5 am CST6 am ESTSat 19th Apr
12 am HST
2 am AKST11 am GMT
4 am PST5 am MST6 am CST7 am EST1 am HST3 am AKST12 pm GMT
5 am PST6 am MST7 am CST8 am EST2 am HST4 am AKST1 pm GMT
6 am PST7 am MST8 am CST9 am EST3 am HST5 am AKST2 pm GMT
7 am PST8 am MST9 am CST10 am EST4 am HST6 am AKST3 pm GMT
8 am PST9 am MST10 am CST11 am EST5 am HST7 am AKST4 pm GMT
9 am PST10 am MST11 am CST12 pm EST6 am HST8 am AKST5 pm GMT
10 am PST11 am MST12 pm CST1 pm EST7 am HST9 am AKST6 pm GMT
11 am PST12 pm MST1 pm CST2 pm EST8 am HST10 am AKST7 pm GMT
12 pm PST1 pm MST2 pm CST3 pm EST9 am HST11 am AKST8 pm GMT
1 pm PST2 pm MST3 pm CST4 pm EST10 am HST12 pm AKST9 pm GMT
2 pm PST3 pm MST4 pm CST5 pm EST11 am HST1 pm AKST10 pm GMT
3 pm PST4 pm MST5 pm CST6 pm EST12 pm HST2 pm AKST11 pm GMT
4 pm PST5 pm MST6 pm CST7 pm EST1 pm HST3 pm AKSTSun 20th Apr
12 am GMT
5 pm PST6 pm MST7 pm CST8 pm EST2 pm HST4 pm AKST1 am GMT
6 pm PST7 pm MST8 pm CST9 pm EST3 pm HST5 pm AKST2 am GMT
7 pm PST8 pm MST9 pm CST10 pm EST4 pm HST6 pm AKST3 am GMT
8 pm PST9 pm MST10 pm CST11 pm EST5 pm HST7 pm AKST4 am GMT

Current local time in cities (complete list) Time difference between the US and other countries Distance / flight duration times from the US to other countries