Time zones in the US

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time in the US

Travel distance / flight duration from US to other countries Time difference between US and other countries
US time zone differences with US area codes map
List of USA area codes
 

US time zone differences

PST to MST: Time difference between PST and MST is 1 hour.
MST is 1 hour ahead of PST - when it is 9am PST, it is 10am MST
PST to CST: Time difference between PST and CST is 2 hours.
CST is 2 hours ahead of PST - when it is 11am PST, it is 1pm CST
PST to EST: Time difference between PST and EST is 3 hours.
EST is 3 hours ahead of PST - when it is 1pm PST, it is 4pm EST
PST to HST: Time difference between PST and HST is 3 hours.
PST is 3 hours ahead of HST - when it is 3pm HST, it is 6pm PST
PST to AKST: Time difference between PST and AKST is 1 hour.
PST is 1 hour ahead of AKST - when it is 5pm AKST, it is 6pm PST
PST to GMT: Time difference between PST and GMT is 7 hours.
GMT is 7 hours ahead of PST - when it is 6pm GMT, it is 11am PST
PST to CET: Time difference between PST and CET is 8 hours.
CET is 8 hours ahead of PST - when it is 6pm CET, it is 10am PST
PST to IST: Time difference between PST and IST is 12.5 hours.
IST is 12.5 hours ahead of MST - when it is 10pm IST, it is 9:30am PST
MST to CST: Time difference between MST and CST is 1 hour.
CST is 1 hour ahead of MST - when it is 9am MST, it is 10am CST
MST to EST: Time difference between MST and EST is 2 hours.
EST is 2 hours ahead of MST - when it is 11am MST, it is 1pm EST
MST to HST: Time difference between MST and HST is 4 hours.
MST is 4 hours ahead of HST - when it is 2pm HST, it is 6pm MST
MST to AKST: Time difference between MST and AKST is 2 hours.
MST is 2 hours ahead of AKST - when it is 2pm AKST, it is 4pm MST
MST to GMT: Time difference between MST and GMT is 6 hours.
GMT is 6 hours ahead of MST - when it is 3pm GMT, it is 9am MST
MST to CET: Time difference between MST and CET is 7 hours.
CET is 7 hours ahead of MST - when it is 5pm CET, it is 10am MST
MST to IST: Time difference between MST and IST is 11.5 hours.
IST is 11.5 hours ahead of MST - when it is 10pm IST, it is 10:30am MST
CST to EST: Time difference between CST and EST is 1 hour.
EST is 1 hour ahead of CST - when it is 11am CST, it is 12pm EST
CST to HST: Time difference between CST and HST is 5 hours.
CST is 5 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1pm HST, it is 6pm CST
CST to AKST: Time difference between CST and AKST is 3 hours.
CST is 3 hours ahead of AKST - when it is 3pm AKST, it is 6pm CST
CST to GMT: Time difference between CST and GMT is 5 hours.
GMT is 5 hours ahead of CST - when it is 1 pm GMT, it is 8 am CST
CST to CET: Time difference between CST and CET is 6 hours.
CET is 6 hours ahead of CST - when it is 3 pm CET, it is 9 am CST
CST to IST: Time difference between CST and IST is 10.5 hours.
IST is 10.5 hours ahead of CST - when it is 6:30 pm IST, it is 8 am CST
EST to HST: Time difference between EST and HST is 6 hours.
EST is 6 hours ahead of HST - when it is 9am HST, it is 3pm EST
EST to AKST: Time difference between EST and AKST is 4 hours.
EST is 4 hours ahead of AKST - when it is 11am AKST, it is 3pm EST
EST to GMT: Time difference between EST and GMT is 4 hours.
GMT is 4 hours ahead of EST - when it is 3pm GMT, it is 11am EST
EST to CET: Time difference between EST and CET is 5 hours.
CET is 5 hours ahead of EST - when it is 3pm CET, it is 10am EST
EST to IST: Time difference between EST and IST is 9.5 hours.
IST is 9.5 hours ahead of EST - when it is 7pm IST, it is 9:30am EST
HST to AKST: Time difference between HST and AKST is 2 hours.
AKST is 2 hours ahead of HST - when it is 1pm HST, it is 3pm AKST

Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying US time zones.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools