HappyZebra.com
Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

World clock, Time zones | Current local time in countries right now












-- The world clock --

Afghanistan Monday 01:00 AM AFT
Albania * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Algeria Sunday 09:30 PM CET
American Samoa Sunday 09:30 AM SST
Andorra * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Angola Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Anguilla Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Antigua and Barbuda Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Argentina Sunday 05:30 PM ART
Armenia Monday 12:30 AM AMT
Aruba Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Australia Monday 06:30 AM AEST
Austria * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Azerbaijan Monday 12:30 AM AZT
Bahamas * Sunday 04:30 PM EDT
Bahrain Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Bangladesh Monday 02:30 AM BST
Barbados Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Belarus Sunday 11:30 PM MSK
Belgium * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Belize Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Benin Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Bermuda * Sunday 05:30 PM ADT
Bhutan Monday 02:30 AM BTT
Bolivia Sunday 04:30 PM BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Botswana Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Brazil Sunday 05:30 PM BRT
British Virgin Islands Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Brunei Monday 04:30 AM BNT
Bulgaria * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Burkina Faso Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Burundi Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Cambodia Monday 03:30 AM ICT
Cameroon Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Canada * Sunday 04:30 PM EDT
Cape Verde Sunday 07:30 PM CVT
Cayman Islands Sunday 03:30 PM EST
Central African Republic Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Chad Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Chile * Sunday 05:30 PM CLST
China Monday 04:30 AM CST
Colombia Sunday 03:30 PM COT
Comoros Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Congo Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Cook Islands Sunday 10:30 AM CKT
Costa Rica Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Cote dIvoire Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Croatia * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Cuba * Sunday 04:30 PM CDT
Curacao Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Cyprus * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Czech Republic * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Denmark * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Djibouti Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Dominica Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Dominican Republic Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Ecuador Sunday 03:30 PM ECT
Egypt Sunday 10:30 PM EET
El Salvador Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Equatorial Guinea Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Eritrea Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Estonia * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
eSwatini Sunday 10:30 PM SAST
Ethiopia Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Falkland Islands Sunday 05:30 PM FKST
Faroe Islands * Sunday 09:30 PM WEST
Fiji Monday 08:30 AM FJT
Finland * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
France * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
French Guiana Sunday 05:30 PM GFT
French Polynesia Sunday 10:30 AM TAHT
French Southern Territories Monday 01:30 AM TFT
Gabon Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Gambia Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Gaza Strip * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Georgia Monday 12:30 AM GET
Germany * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Ghana Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Gibraltar * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Greece * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Greenland * Sunday 06:30 PM WGST
Grenada Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Guadeloupe Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Guatemala Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Guinea Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Guinea Bissau Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Guyana Sunday 04:30 PM GYT
Haiti * Sunday 04:30 PM EDT
Honduras Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Hong Kong Monday 04:30 AM HKT
Hungary * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Iceland Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
India Monday 02:00 AM IST
Indonesia Monday 03:30 AM WIB
Iran Monday 12:00 AM IRST
Iraq Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Ireland * Sunday 09:30 PM IST
Isle of Man * Sunday 09:30 PM BST
Israel * Sunday 11:30 PM IDT
Italy * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Jamaica Sunday 03:30 PM EST
Japan Monday 05:30 AM JST
Jordan * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Kazakhstan Monday 02:30 AM ALMT
Kenya Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Kiribati Monday 08:30 AM GILT
Kosovo * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Kuwait Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Kyrgyzstan Monday 02:30 AM KGT
Laos Monday 03:30 AM ICT
Latvia * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Lebanon * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Lesotho Sunday 10:30 PM SAST
Liberia Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Libya Sunday 10:30 PM EET
Liechtenstein * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Lithuania * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Luxembourg * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Macedonia * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Madagascar Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Malawi Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Malaysia Monday 04:30 AM MYT
Maldives Monday 01:30 AM MVT
Mali Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Malta * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Marshall Islands Monday 08:30 AM MHT
Martinique Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Mauritania Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Mauritius Monday 12:30 AM MUT
Mayotte Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Mexico * Sunday 03:30 PM CDT
Micronesia Monday 07:30 AM PONT
Moldova * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Monaco * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Mongolia Monday 04:30 AM ULAT
Montenegro * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Montserrat Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Morocco * Sunday 09:30 PM WEST
Mozambique Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Myanmar Monday 03:00 AM MMT
Namibia Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Nauru Monday 08:30 AM NRT
Nepal Monday 02:15 AM NPT
Netherlands * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
New Caledonia Monday 07:30 AM NCT
New Zealand Monday 08:30 AM NZST
Nicaragua Sunday 02:30 PM CST
Niger Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Nigeria Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Niue Sunday 09:30 AM NUT
Norfolk Island Monday 08:00 AM NFT
North Korea Monday 05:30 AM KST
Norway * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Oman Monday 12:30 AM GST
Pakistan Monday 01:30 AM PKT
Palau Monday 05:30 AM PWT
Panama Sunday 03:30 PM EST
Papua New Guinea Monday 06:30 AM PGT
Paraguay Sunday 04:30 PM PYT
Peru Sunday 03:30 PM PET
Philippines Monday 04:30 AM PHT
Pitcairn Islands Sunday 12:30 PM PST
Poland * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Portugal * Sunday 09:30 PM WEST
Puerto Rico Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Qatar Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Reunion (French) Monday 12:30 AM RET
Romania * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Russia Sunday 11:30 PM MSK
Rwanda Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Saint Lucia Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon * Sunday 06:30 PM PMDT
Saint Vincent Grenadines Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Samoa Monday 09:30 AM WST
San Marino * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Sao Tome and Principe Sunday 09:30 PM WAT
Saudi Arabia Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Senegal Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Serbia * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Seychelles Monday 12:30 AM SCT
Sierra Leone Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Singapore Monday 04:30 AM SGT
Slovakia * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Slovenia * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Solomon Islands Monday 07:30 AM SBT
Somalia Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
South Africa Sunday 10:30 PM SAST
South Korea Monday 05:30 AM KST
South Sudan Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Spain * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Sri Lanka Monday 02:00 AM IST
Sudan Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Suriname Sunday 05:30 PM SRT
Sweden * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Switzerland * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Syria * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Taiwan Monday 04:30 AM CST
Tajikistan Monday 01:30 AM TJT
Tanzania Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
Thailand Monday 03:30 AM ICT
Timor Leste Monday 05:30 AM TLT
Togo Sunday 08:30 PM GMT
Tokelau Monday 10:30 AM TKT
Tonga Monday 09:30 AM TOT
Trinidad and Tobago Sunday 04:30 PM AST
Tunisia Sunday 09:30 PM CET
Turkey Sunday 11:30 PM TRT
Turkmenistan Monday 01:30 AM TMT
Tuvalu Monday 08:30 AM TVT
UAE Monday 12:30 AM GST
Uganda Sunday 11:30 PM EAT
UK * Sunday 09:30 PM BST
Ukraine * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Uruguay Sunday 05:30 PM UYT
USA * Sunday 04:30 PM EDT
Uzbekistan Monday 01:30 AM UZT
Vanuatu Monday 07:30 AM VUT
Vatican City State * Sunday 10:30 PM CEST
Venezuela Sunday 04:30 PM VET
Vietnam Monday 03:30 AM ICT
West Bank * Sunday 11:30 PM EEST
Western Sahara * Sunday 09:30 PM WEST
Yemen Sunday 11:30 PM AST
Zambia Sunday 10:30 PM CAT
Zimbabwe Sunday 10:30 PM CAT

* Countries observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time .
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

About HappyZebra Travel Tools:

HappyZebra.com is a free source of travel tools and information about current local time and date and sunrise sunset calendar in major cities around the world along with their dialing codes, air distance and time difference with other cities.

Contact | Privacy | Sitemap