World clock, Time zones - Current local time in countries right now


HZ > World clock

Country Current time
Afghanistan Mon 01:57 AM AFT
Albania * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Algeria Sun 10:27 PM CET
American Samoa Sun 10:27 AM SST
Andorra * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Angola Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Anguilla Sun 05:27 PM AST
Antigua and Barbuda Sun 05:27 PM AST
Argentina Sun 06:27 PM ART
Armenia Mon 01:27 AM AMT
Aruba Sun 05:27 PM AST
Australia Mon 07:27 AM AEST
Austria * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Azerbaijan Mon 01:27 AM AZT
Bahamas * Sun 05:27 PM EDT
Bahrain Mon 12:27 AM AST
Bangladesh Mon 03:27 AM BST
Barbados Sun 05:27 PM AST
Belarus Mon 12:27 AM MSK
Belgium * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Belize Sun 03:27 PM CST
Benin Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Bermuda * Sun 06:27 PM ADT
Bhutan Mon 03:27 AM BTT
Bolivia Sun 05:27 PM BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Botswana Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Brazil Sun 06:27 PM BRT
British Virgin Islands Sun 05:27 PM AST
Brunei Mon 05:27 AM BNT
Bulgaria * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Burkina Faso Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Burundi Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Cambodia Mon 04:27 AM ICT
Cameroon Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Canada * Sun 05:27 PM EDT
Cape Verde Sun 08:27 PM CVT
Cayman Islands Sun 04:27 PM EST
Central African Republic Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Chad Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Chile Sun 05:27 PM CLT
China Mon 05:27 AM CST
Colombia Sun 04:27 PM COT
Comoros Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Congo Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Congo Dem. Rep. Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Cook Islands Sun 11:27 AM CKT
Costa Rica Sun 03:27 PM CST
Cote dIvoire Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Croatia * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Cuba * Sun 05:27 PM CDT
Curacao Sun 05:27 PM AST
Cyprus * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Czech Republic * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Denmark * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Djibouti Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Dominica Sun 05:27 PM AST
Dominican Republic Sun 05:27 PM AST
Ecuador Sun 04:27 PM ECT
Egypt Sun 11:27 PM EET
El Salvador Sun 03:27 PM CST
Equatorial Guinea Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Eritrea Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Estonia * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
eSwatini Sun 11:27 PM SAST
Ethiopia Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Falkland Islands Sun 06:27 PM FKST
Faroe Islands * Sun 10:27 PM WEST
Fiji Mon 09:27 AM FJT
Finland * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
France * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
French Guiana Sun 06:27 PM GFT
French Polynesia Sun 11:27 AM TAHT
French Southern Territories Mon 02:27 AM TFT
Gabon Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Gambia Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Gaza Strip * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Georgia Mon 01:27 AM GET
Germany * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Ghana Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Gibraltar * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Greece * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Greenland * Sun 07:27 PM WGST
Grenada Sun 05:27 PM AST
Guadeloupe Sun 05:27 PM AST
Guatemala Sun 03:27 PM CST
Guinea Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Guinea Bissau Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Guyana Sun 05:27 PM GYT
Haiti * Sun 05:27 PM EDT
Honduras Sun 03:27 PM CST
Hong Kong Mon 05:27 AM HKT
Hungary * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Iceland Sun 09:27 PM GMT
India Mon 02:57 AM IST
Indonesia Mon 04:27 AM WIB
Iran * Mon 01:57 AM IRDT
Iraq Mon 12:27 AM AST
Ireland * Sun 10:27 PM IST
Isle of Man * Sun 10:27 PM BST
Israel * Mon 12:27 AM IDT
Italy * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Jamaica Sun 04:27 PM EST
Japan Mon 06:27 AM JST
Jordan * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Kazakhstan Mon 03:27 AM ALMT
Kenya Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Kiribati Mon 09:27 AM GILT
Kosovo * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Kuwait Mon 12:27 AM AST
Kyrgyzstan Mon 03:27 AM KGT
Laos Mon 04:27 AM ICT
Latvia * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Lebanon * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Lesotho Sun 11:27 PM SAST
Liberia Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Libya Sun 11:27 PM EET
Liechtenstein * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Lithuania * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Luxembourg * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Macedonia * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Madagascar Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Malawi Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Malaysia Mon 05:27 AM MYT
Maldives Mon 02:27 AM MVT
Mali Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Malta * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Marshall Islands Mon 09:27 AM MHT
Martinique Sun 05:27 PM AST
Mauritania Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Mauritius Mon 01:27 AM MUT
Mayotte Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Mexico * Sun 04:27 PM CDT
Micronesia Mon 08:27 AM PONT
Moldova * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Monaco * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Mongolia Mon 05:27 AM ULAT
Montenegro * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Montserrat Sun 05:27 PM AST
Morocco Sun 09:27 PM WET
Mozambique Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Myanmar Mon 03:57 AM MMT
Namibia Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Nauru Mon 09:27 AM NRT
Nepal Mon 03:12 AM NPT
Netherlands * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
New Caledonia Mon 08:27 AM NCT
New Zealand Mon 09:27 AM NZST
Nicaragua Sun 03:27 PM CST
Niger Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Nigeria Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Niue Sun 10:27 AM NUT
Norfolk Island Mon 08:57 AM NFT
North Korea Mon 06:27 AM KST
Norway * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Oman Mon 01:27 AM GST
Pakistan Mon 02:27 AM PKT
Palau Mon 06:27 AM PWT
Panama Sun 04:27 PM EST
Papua New Guinea Mon 07:27 AM PGT
Paraguay Sun 05:27 PM PYT
Peru Sun 04:27 PM PET
Philippines Mon 05:27 AM PHT
Pitcairn Islands Sun 01:27 PM PST
Poland * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Portugal * Sun 10:27 PM WEST
Puerto Rico Sun 05:27 PM AST
Qatar Mon 12:27 AM AST
Reunion (French) Mon 01:27 AM RET
Romania * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Russia Mon 12:27 AM MSK
Rwanda Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Saint Kitts and Nevis Sun 05:27 PM AST
Saint Lucia Sun 05:27 PM AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon * Sun 07:27 PM PMDT
Saint Vincent Grenadines Sun 05:27 PM AST
Samoa Mon 10:27 AM WST
San Marino * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Sao Tome and Principe Sun 10:27 PM WAT
Saudi Arabia Mon 12:27 AM AST
Senegal Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Serbia * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Seychelles Mon 01:27 AM SCT
Sierra Leone Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Singapore Mon 05:27 AM SGT
Slovakia * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Slovenia * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Solomon Islands Mon 08:27 AM SBT
Somalia Mon 12:27 AM EAT
South Africa Sun 11:27 PM SAST
South Korea Mon 06:27 AM KST
South Sudan Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Spain * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Sri Lanka Mon 02:57 AM IST
Sudan Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Suriname Sun 06:27 PM SRT
Sweden * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Switzerland * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Syria * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Taiwan Mon 05:27 AM CST
Tajikistan Mon 02:27 AM TJT
Tanzania Mon 12:27 AM EAT
Thailand Mon 04:27 AM ICT
Timor Leste Mon 06:27 AM TLT
Togo Sun 09:27 PM GMT
Tokelau Mon 11:27 AM TKT
Tonga Mon 10:27 AM TOT
Trinidad and Tobago Sun 05:27 PM AST
Tunisia Sun 10:27 PM CET
Turkey Mon 12:27 AM TRT
Turkmenistan Mon 02:27 AM TMT
Tuvalu Mon 09:27 AM TVT
UAE Mon 01:27 AM GST
Uganda Mon 12:27 AM EAT
UK * Sun 10:27 PM BST
Ukraine * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Uruguay Sun 06:27 PM UYT
USA * Sun 05:27 PM EDT
Uzbekistan Mon 02:27 AM UZT
Vanuatu Mon 08:27 AM VUT
Vatican City State * Sun 11:27 PM CEST
Venezuela Sun 05:27 PM VET
Vietnam Mon 04:27 AM ICT
West Bank * Mon 12:27 AM EEST
Western Sahara Sun 09:27 PM WET
Yemen Mon 12:27 AM AST
Zambia Sun 11:27 PM CAT
Zimbabwe Sun 11:27 PM CAT

* Countries observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Home | Time difference | US time | Distance | Sunrise sunset | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup