Argentina to Australia time converter (ART to AEST):

Australia ↔ Argentina time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Argentina time = 1:00 pm in Australia
1:00 am Argentina time = 2:00 pm in Australia
2:00 am Argentina time = 3:00 pm in Australia
3:00 am Argentina time = 4:00 pm in Australia
4:00 am Argentina time = 5:00 pm in Australia
5:00 am Argentina time = 6:00 pm in Australia
6:00 am Argentina time = 7:00 pm in Australia
7:00 am Argentina time = 8:00 pm in Australia
8:00 am Argentina time = 9:00 pm in Australia
9:00 am Argentina time = 10:00 pm in Australia
10:00 am Argentina time = 11:00 pm in Australia
11:00 am Argentina time = 12:00 am next day in Australia
12:00 pm Argentina time = 1:00 am next day in Australia
1:00 pm Argentina time = 2:00 am next day in Australia
2:00 pm Argentina time = 3:00 am next day in Australia
3:00 pm Argentina time = 4:00 am next day in Australia
4:00 pm Argentina time = 5:00 am next day in Australia
5:00 pm Argentina time = 6:00 am next day in Australia
6:00 pm Argentina time = 7:00 am next day in Australia
7:00 pm Argentina time = 8:00 am next day in Australia
8:00 pm Argentina time = 9:00 am next day in Australia
9:00 pm Argentina time = 10:00 am next day in Australia
10:00 pm Argentina time = 11:00 am next day in Australia
11:00 pm Argentina time = 12:00 pm next day in Australia

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:57 PM ART

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 04:57 AM AEST

Time difference between Argentina and Australia:

13:0 hours.

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Argentina has 1 time zone while Australia has 8, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)
Argentina

Australia

There is 13:0 hours time difference between Argentina and Australia right now. Flight distance from Argentina to Australia is 7318.7 Miles (11778.3 Kilometers / 6355.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Canberra, Australia is 15 hrs, 11 mins.