Argentina to Mexico time converter (ART to CDT):

Mexico ↔ Argentina time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Argentina time = 10:00 pm previous day in Mexico
1:00 am Argentina time = 11:00 pm previous day in Mexico
2:00 am Argentina time = 12:00 am in Mexico
3:00 am Argentina time = 1:00 am in Mexico
4:00 am Argentina time = 2:00 am in Mexico
5:00 am Argentina time = 3:00 am in Mexico
6:00 am Argentina time = 4:00 am in Mexico
7:00 am Argentina time = 5:00 am in Mexico
8:00 am Argentina time = 6:00 am in Mexico
9:00 am Argentina time = 7:00 am in Mexico
10:00 am Argentina time = 8:00 am in Mexico
11:00 am Argentina time = 9:00 am in Mexico
12:00 pm Argentina time = 10:00 am in Mexico
1:00 pm Argentina time = 11:00 am in Mexico
2:00 pm Argentina time = 12:00 pm in Mexico
3:00 pm Argentina time = 1:00 pm in Mexico
4:00 pm Argentina time = 2:00 pm in Mexico
5:00 pm Argentina time = 3:00 pm in Mexico
6:00 pm Argentina time = 4:00 pm in Mexico
7:00 pm Argentina time = 5:00 pm in Mexico
8:00 pm Argentina time = 6:00 pm in Mexico
9:00 pm Argentina time = 7:00 pm in Mexico
10:00 pm Argentina time = 8:00 pm in Mexico
11:00 pm Argentina time = 9:00 pm in Mexico

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 07:11 AM ART

Time in Mexico City, Mexico:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 05:11 AM CDT

Time difference between Argentina and Mexico:

-2:0 hours.

Some cities in Mexico observe different time zones. Argentina has 1 time zone while Mexico has 4, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)

Airports in Mexico:
  • Mexico City International Airport (MEX)
  • Cancun International Airport (CUN)
  • Guadalajara International Airport (GDL)
Argentina

Mexico

There is -2:0 hours time difference between Argentina and Mexico right now. Flight distance from Argentina to Mexico is 4575.1 Miles (7363 Kilometers / 3973 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Mexico City, Mexico is 9 hrs, 30 mins.