Argentina to Nigeria time converter (ART to WAT):

Nigeria ↔ Argentina time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Argentina time = 4:00 am in Nigeria
1:00 am Argentina time = 5:00 am in Nigeria
2:00 am Argentina time = 6:00 am in Nigeria
3:00 am Argentina time = 7:00 am in Nigeria
4:00 am Argentina time = 8:00 am in Nigeria
5:00 am Argentina time = 9:00 am in Nigeria
6:00 am Argentina time = 10:00 am in Nigeria
7:00 am Argentina time = 11:00 am in Nigeria
8:00 am Argentina time = 12:00 pm in Nigeria
9:00 am Argentina time = 1:00 pm in Nigeria
10:00 am Argentina time = 2:00 pm in Nigeria
11:00 am Argentina time = 3:00 pm in Nigeria
12:00 pm Argentina time = 4:00 pm in Nigeria
1:00 pm Argentina time = 5:00 pm in Nigeria
2:00 pm Argentina time = 6:00 pm in Nigeria
3:00 pm Argentina time = 7:00 pm in Nigeria
4:00 pm Argentina time = 8:00 pm in Nigeria
5:00 pm Argentina time = 9:00 pm in Nigeria
6:00 pm Argentina time = 10:00 pm in Nigeria
7:00 pm Argentina time = 11:00 pm in Nigeria
8:00 pm Argentina time = 12:00 am next day in Nigeria
9:00 pm Argentina time = 1:00 am next day in Nigeria
10:00 pm Argentina time = 2:00 am next day in Nigeria
11:00 pm Argentina time = 3:00 am next day in Nigeria

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 07:13 AM ART

Time in Abuja, Nigeria:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 11:13 AM WAT

Time difference between Argentina and Nigeria:

4:0 hours.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Buenos Aires and Abuja (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Argentina and Nigeria use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)

Airports in Nigeria:
  • Murtala Muhammed International Airport (LOS)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport (ABV)
  • Port Harcourt International Airport (PHC)
Argentina

Nigeria

There is 4:0 hours time difference between Argentina and Nigeria right now. Flight distance from Argentina to Nigeria is 5220.8 Miles (8402.1 Kilometers / 4533.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Abuja, Nigeria is 10 hrs, 50 mins.