Argentina to Venezuela time converter (ART to VET):

Venezuela ↔ Argentina time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Argentina time = 11:00 pm previous day in Venezuela
1:00 am Argentina time = 12:00 am in Venezuela
2:00 am Argentina time = 1:00 am in Venezuela
3:00 am Argentina time = 2:00 am in Venezuela
4:00 am Argentina time = 3:00 am in Venezuela
5:00 am Argentina time = 4:00 am in Venezuela
6:00 am Argentina time = 5:00 am in Venezuela
7:00 am Argentina time = 6:00 am in Venezuela
8:00 am Argentina time = 7:00 am in Venezuela
9:00 am Argentina time = 8:00 am in Venezuela
10:00 am Argentina time = 9:00 am in Venezuela
11:00 am Argentina time = 10:00 am in Venezuela
12:00 pm Argentina time = 11:00 am in Venezuela
1:00 pm Argentina time = 12:00 pm in Venezuela
2:00 pm Argentina time = 1:00 pm in Venezuela
3:00 pm Argentina time = 2:00 pm in Venezuela
4:00 pm Argentina time = 3:00 pm in Venezuela
5:00 pm Argentina time = 4:00 pm in Venezuela
6:00 pm Argentina time = 5:00 pm in Venezuela
7:00 pm Argentina time = 6:00 pm in Venezuela
8:00 pm Argentina time = 7:00 pm in Venezuela
9:00 pm Argentina time = 8:00 pm in Venezuela
10:00 pm Argentina time = 9:00 pm in Venezuela
11:00 pm Argentina time = 10:00 pm in Venezuela

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:25 PM ART

Time in Caracas, Venezuela:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 02:25 PM VET

Time difference between Argentina and Venezuela:

-1:0 hour.

The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Buenos Aires and Caracas (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Argentina and Venezuela use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Argentina:
  • Ministro Pistarini International Airport (EZE)
  • Aeroparque Jorge Newbery (AEP)
  • Pajas Blancas (COR)

Airports in Venezuela:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)
Argentina

Venezuela

There is -1:0 hour time difference between Argentina and Venezuela right now. Flight distance from Argentina to Venezuela is 3132 Miles (5040.5 Kilometers / 2719.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Buenos Aires, Argentina to Caracas, Venezuela is 6 hrs, 30 mins.