HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Austria:

-10:0 hours.
Australia is 10 hours ahead of Austria. When it is 6:00 am in Vienna Austria, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

8:09:19 am AEDT
Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Time in Vienna, Austria:

10:09:19 pm CET
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Australia to Austria time converter (AEDT to CET):

Austria ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Australia time = 2:00 pm Austria time
1:00 am Australia time = 3:00 pm Austria time
2:00 am Australia time = 4:00 pm Austria time
3:00 am Australia time = 5:00 pm Austria time
4:00 am Australia time = 6:00 pm Austria time
5:00 am Australia time = 7:00 pm Austria time
6:00 am Australia time = 8:00 pm Austria time
7:00 am Australia time = 9:00 pm Austria time
8:00 am Australia time = 10:00 pm Austria time
9:00 am Australia time = 11:00 pm Austria time
10:00 am Australia time = 12:00 am Austria time
11:00 am Australia time = 1:00 am Austria time
12:00 pm Australia time = 2:00 am Austria time
1:00 pm Australia time = 3:00 am Austria time
2:00 pm Australia time = 4:00 am Austria time
3:00 pm Australia time = 5:00 am Austria time
4:00 pm Australia time = 6:00 am Austria time
5:00 pm Australia time = 7:00 am Austria time
6:00 pm Australia time = 8:00 am Austria time
7:00 pm Australia time = 9:00 am Austria time
8:00 pm Australia time = 10:00 am Austria time
9:00 pm Australia time = 11:00 am Austria time
10:00 pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Austria time
11:00 pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Austria time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Austria has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Australia

Austria

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Austria:
  • Vienna International Airport (VIE)
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)
  • Innsbruck Airport (INN)
There is -10:0 hours time difference between Australia and Austria right now. Flight distance from Australia to Austria is 9889.2 Miles (15915.1 Kilometers / 8587.7 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Vienna, Austria is 20 hrs, 32 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Cameroon time converter
Australia to Brunei time converter
Australia to Nigeria time converter
Australia to Kenya time converter
Australia to Faroe Islands time converter
Austria to Costa Rica time difference
Austria to Germany time difference
Austria to Lebanon time difference
Austria to West Bank time difference
Austria to Angola time difference