HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Denmark:

-10:0 hours.
Australia is 10 hours ahead of Denmark. When it is 6:00 am in Copenhagen Denmark, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

2:24:07 pm AEDT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Copenhagen, Denmark:

4:24:07 am CET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Australia to Denmark time converter (AEDT to CET):

Denmark ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Australia time = 2:00 pm Denmark time
1:00 am Australia time = 3:00 pm Denmark time
2:00 am Australia time = 4:00 pm Denmark time
3:00 am Australia time = 5:00 pm Denmark time
4:00 am Australia time = 6:00 pm Denmark time
5:00 am Australia time = 7:00 pm Denmark time
6:00 am Australia time = 8:00 pm Denmark time
7:00 am Australia time = 9:00 pm Denmark time
8:00 am Australia time = 10:00 pm Denmark time
9:00 am Australia time = 11:00 pm Denmark time
10:00 am Australia time = 12:00 am Denmark time
11:00 am Australia time = 1:00 am Denmark time
12:00 pm Australia time = 2:00 am Denmark time
1:00 pm Australia time = 3:00 am Denmark time
2:00 pm Australia time = 4:00 am Denmark time
3:00 pm Australia time = 5:00 am Denmark time
4:00 pm Australia time = 6:00 am Denmark time
5:00 pm Australia time = 7:00 am Denmark time
6:00 pm Australia time = 8:00 am Denmark time
7:00 pm Australia time = 9:00 am Denmark time
8:00 pm Australia time = 10:00 am Denmark time
9:00 pm Australia time = 11:00 am Denmark time
10:00 pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Denmark time
11:00 pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Denmark time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Denmark has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Australia

Denmark

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Denmark:
  • Copenhagen Airport (CPH)
  • Aalborg Airport (AAL)
  • Aarhus Airport (AAR)
There is -10:0 hours time difference between Australia and Denmark right now. Flight distance from Australia to Denmark is 9970.4 Miles (16045.8 Kilometers / 8658.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Copenhagen, Denmark is 20 hrs, 42 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to American Samoa time converter
Australia to Guyana time converter
Australia to Azerbaijan time converter
Australia to Ireland time converter
Australia to Monaco time converter
Denmark to Philippines time difference
Denmark to Japan time difference
Denmark to Netherlands time difference
Denmark to Myanmar time difference
Denmark to Somalia time difference