HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Finland:

-9:0 hours.
Australia is 9 hours ahead of Finland. When it is 8:00 am in Helsinki Finland, it is 5:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

3:26:06 pm AEDT
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

6:26:06 am EET
Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Australia to Finland time converter (AEDT to EET):

Finland ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Australia time = 3:00 pm Finland time
1:00 am Australia time = 4:00 pm Finland time
2:00 am Australia time = 5:00 pm Finland time
3:00 am Australia time = 6:00 pm Finland time
4:00 am Australia time = 7:00 pm Finland time
5:00 am Australia time = 8:00 pm Finland time
6:00 am Australia time = 9:00 pm Finland time
7:00 am Australia time = 10:00 pm Finland time
8:00 am Australia time = 11:00 pm Finland time
9:00 am Australia time = 12:00 am Finland time
10:00 am Australia time = 1:00 am Finland time
11:00 am Australia time = 2:00 am Finland time
12:00 pm Australia time = 3:00 am Finland time
1:00 pm Australia time = 4:00 am Finland time
2:00 pm Australia time = 5:00 am Finland time
3:00 pm Australia time = 6:00 am Finland time
4:00 pm Australia time = 7:00 am Finland time
5:00 pm Australia time = 8:00 am Finland time
6:00 pm Australia time = 9:00 am Finland time
7:00 pm Australia time = 10:00 am Finland time
8:00 pm Australia time = 11:00 am Finland time
9:00 pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Finland time
10:00 pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Finland time
11:00 pm Australia time = 2:00 pm Finland time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Finland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Australia

Finland

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)
There is -9:0 hours time difference between Australia and Finland right now. Flight distance from Australia to Finland is 9459.2 Miles (15223.1 Kilometers / 8214.4 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Helsinki, Finland is 19 hrs, 38 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Cuba time converter
Australia to Lithuania time converter
Australia to Pitcairn Islands time converter
Australia to Nepal time converter
Australia to Portugal time converter
Finland to Madagascar time difference
Finland to Burundi time difference
Finland to Bahamas time difference
Finland to Iceland time difference
Finland to Falkland Islands time difference