HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Germany:

-10:0 hours.
Australia is 10 hours ahead of Germany. When it is 6:00 am in Berlin Germany, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

7:48:54 PM AEDT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Time in Berlin, Germany:

9:48:54 AM CET
Tue, 22 Jan 2019


Germany ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)

Australia to Germany time converter (AEDT to CET):

12am Australia time = 2:00 pm Germany time
1am Australia time = 3:00 pm Germany time
2am Australia time = 4:00 pm Germany time
3am Australia time = 5:00 pm Germany time
4am Australia time = 6:00 pm Germany time
5am Australia time = 7:00 pm Germany time
6am Australia time = 8:00 pm Germany time
7am Australia time = 9:00 pm Germany time
8am Australia time = 10:00 pm Germany time
9am Australia time = 11:00 pm Germany time
10am Australia time = 12:00 am Germany time
11am Australia time = 1:00 am Germany time
12pm Australia time = 2:00 am Germany time
1pm Australia time = 3:00 am Germany time
2pm Australia time = 4:00 am Germany time
3pm Australia time = 5:00 am Germany time
4pm Australia time = 6:00 am Germany time
5pm Australia time = 7:00 am Germany time
6pm Australia time = 8:00 am Germany time
7pm Australia time = 9:00 am Germany time
8pm Australia time = 10:00 am Germany time
9pm Australia time = 11:00 am Germany time
10pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Germany time
11pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Germany time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Germany has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:


Australia

Germany

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Germany:
  • Frankfurt Airport (FRA)
  • Munich Airport (MUC)
  • Dusseldorf Airport (DUS)
There is -10:0 hours time difference between Australia and Germany right now. Flight distance from Australia to Germany is 9985.6 Miles (16070.2 Kilometers / 8671.5 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Berlin, Germany is 20 hrs, 44 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Mali time converter
Australia to Senegal time converter
Australia to Guyana time converter
Australia to Martinique time converter
Australia to Latvia time converter
Germany to Cook Islands time difference
Germany to Reunion (French) time difference
Germany to Djibouti time difference
Germany to Laos time difference
Germany to Iran time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Australia and Germany.