HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Honduras:

-17:0 hours.
Australia is 17 hours ahead of Honduras. When it is 1:00 am in Tegucigalpa Honduras, it is 6:00 pm in Canberra Australia (same calendar day). See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

4:42:35 PM AEDT
Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Time in Tegucigalpa, Honduras:

11:42:35 PM CST
Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Honduras ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)

Australia to Honduras time converter (AEDT to CST):

12am Australia time = 7:00 am Honduras time
1am Australia time = 8:00 am Honduras time
2am Australia time = 9:00 am Honduras time
3am Australia time = 10:00 am Honduras time
4am Australia time = 11:00 am Honduras time
5am Australia time = 12:00 pm Honduras time
6am Australia time = 1:00 pm Honduras time
7am Australia time = 2:00 pm Honduras time
8am Australia time = 3:00 pm Honduras time
9am Australia time = 4:00 pm Honduras time
10am Australia time = 5:00 pm Honduras time
11am Australia time = 6:00 pm Honduras time
12pm Australia time = 7:00 pm Honduras time
1pm Australia time = 8:00 pm Honduras time
2pm Australia time = 9:00 pm Honduras time
3pm Australia time = 10:00 pm Honduras time
4pm Australia time = 11:00 pm Honduras time
5pm Australia time = 12:00 am Honduras time
6pm Australia time = 1:00 am Honduras time
7pm Australia time = 2:00 am Honduras time
8pm Australia time = 3:00 am Honduras time
9pm Australia time = 4:00 am Honduras time
10pm Australia time = 5:00 am Honduras time
11pm Australia time = 6:00 am Honduras time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Honduras has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Flight distance from Australia to Honduras is 8672.4 Miles (13956.9 Kilometers / 7531.1 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Tegucigalpa, Honduras is 18 hrs, 0 mins.
Australia

Honduras

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Honduras:
  • Ramon Villeda Morales International Airport (SAP)
  • Toncontin International Airport (TGU)
  • Juan Manuel Galvez International Airport (RTB)
There is a -17:0 hours time difference between Australia and Honduras right now. The total air distance from Australia to Honduras is 8672.4 miles or 13956.9 kilometers.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Ireland time converter
Australia to Nigeria time converter
Australia to Pakistan time converter
Australia to Cote dIvoire time converter
Australia to Hungary time converter
Honduras to eSwatini time difference
Honduras to Cuba time difference
Honduras to South Africa time difference
Honduras to Faroe Islands time difference
Honduras to Isle of Man time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Australia and Honduras.