HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Nepal:

-5:15 hours.
Australia is 5 hours, 15 minutes ahead of Nepal. When it is 9:00 am in Kathmandu Nepal, it is 2:15 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

8:13:09 PM AEDT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Time in Kathmandu, Nepal:

2:58:09 PM NPT
Tue, 22 Jan 2019


Nepal ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)

Australia to Nepal time converter (AEDT to NPT):

12am Australia time = 6:45 pm Nepal time
1am Australia time = 7:45 pm Nepal time
2am Australia time = 8:45 pm Nepal time
3am Australia time = 9:45 pm Nepal time
4am Australia time = 10:45 pm Nepal time
5am Australia time = 11:45 pm Nepal time
6am Australia time = 12:45 am Nepal time
7am Australia time = 1:45 am Nepal time
8am Australia time = 2:45 am Nepal time
9am Australia time = 3:45 am Nepal time
10am Australia time = 4:45 am Nepal time
11am Australia time = 5:45 am Nepal time
12pm Australia time = 6:45 am Nepal time
1pm Australia time = 7:45 am Nepal time
2pm Australia time = 8:45 am Nepal time
3pm Australia time = 9:45 am Nepal time
4pm Australia time = 10:45 am Nepal time
5pm Australia time = 11:45 am Nepal time
6pm Australia time = 12:45 pm Nepal time
7pm Australia time = 1:45 pm Nepal time
8pm Australia time = 2:45 pm Nepal time
9pm Australia time = 3:45 pm Nepal time
10pm Australia time = 4:45 pm Nepal time
11pm Australia time = 5:45 pm Nepal time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Nepal has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:


Australia

Nepal

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Nepal:
  • Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM)
  • Pokhara Airport (PKR)
There is -5:15 hours time difference between Australia and Nepal right now. Flight distance from Australia to Nepal is 6004.3 Miles (9663 Kilometers / 5214.2 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Kathmandu, Nepal is 12 hrs, 28 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Suriname time converter
Australia to San Marino time converter
Australia to Kosovo time converter
Australia to Greenland time converter
Australia to Cote dIvoire time converter
Nepal to Central African Republic time difference
Nepal to Isle of Man time difference
Nepal to Equatorial Guinea time difference
Nepal to Barbados time difference
Nepal to Moldova time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Australia and Nepal.