HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Norway:

-10:0 hours.
Australia is 10 hours ahead of Norway. When it is 6:00 am in Oslo Norway, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

4:56:16 PM AEDT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Oslo, Norway:

6:56:16 AM CET
Fri, 18 Jan 2019


Norway ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)

Australia to Norway time converter (AEDT to CET):

12am Australia time = 2:00 pm Norway time
1am Australia time = 3:00 pm Norway time
2am Australia time = 4:00 pm Norway time
3am Australia time = 5:00 pm Norway time
4am Australia time = 6:00 pm Norway time
5am Australia time = 7:00 pm Norway time
6am Australia time = 8:00 pm Norway time
7am Australia time = 9:00 pm Norway time
8am Australia time = 10:00 pm Norway time
9am Australia time = 11:00 pm Norway time
10am Australia time = 12:00 am Norway time
11am Australia time = 1:00 am Norway time
12pm Australia time = 2:00 am Norway time
1pm Australia time = 3:00 am Norway time
2pm Australia time = 4:00 am Norway time
3pm Australia time = 5:00 am Norway time
4pm Australia time = 6:00 am Norway time
5pm Australia time = 7:00 am Norway time
6pm Australia time = 8:00 am Norway time
7pm Australia time = 9:00 am Norway time
8pm Australia time = 10:00 am Norway time
9pm Australia time = 11:00 am Norway time
10pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Norway time
11pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Norway time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 different time zones and Norway has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Flight distance from Australia to Norway is 9939 Miles (15995.3 Kilometers / 8631 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Oslo, Norway is 20 hrs, 38 mins.
Australia

Norway

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Norway:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)
  • Bergen Airport-Flesland (BGO)
  • Stavanger Airport-Sola (SVG)
There is a -10:0 hours time difference between Australia and Norway right now. The total air distance from Australia to Norway is 9939 miles or 15995.3 kilometers.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Aruba time converter
Australia to Togo time converter
Australia to Kazakhstan time converter
Australia to Azerbaijan time converter
Australia to French Polynesia time converter
Norway to Saint Lucia time difference
Norway to Spain time difference
Norway to Niue time difference
Norway to Czech Republic time difference
Norway to Bhutan time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Australia and Norway.