HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Paraguay:

-14:0 hours.
Australia is 14 hours ahead of Paraguay. When it is 1:00 am in Asuncion Paraguay, it is 3:00 pm in Canberra Australia (same calendar day). See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

9:03:43 am AEDT
Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Time in Asuncion, Paraguay:

7:03:43 pm PYST
Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Australia to Paraguay time converter (AEDT to PYST):

Paraguay ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Australia time = 10:00 am Paraguay time
1:00 am Australia time = 11:00 am Paraguay time
2:00 am Australia time = 12:00 pm Paraguay time
3:00 am Australia time = 1:00 pm Paraguay time
4:00 am Australia time = 2:00 pm Paraguay time
5:00 am Australia time = 3:00 pm Paraguay time
6:00 am Australia time = 4:00 pm Paraguay time
7:00 am Australia time = 5:00 pm Paraguay time
8:00 am Australia time = 6:00 pm Paraguay time
9:00 am Australia time = 7:00 pm Paraguay time
10:00 am Australia time = 8:00 pm Paraguay time
11:00 am Australia time = 9:00 pm Paraguay time
12:00 pm Australia time = 10:00 pm Paraguay time
1:00 pm Australia time = 11:00 pm Paraguay time
2:00 pm Australia time = 12:00 am Paraguay time
3:00 pm Australia time = 1:00 am Paraguay time
4:00 pm Australia time = 2:00 am Paraguay time
5:00 pm Australia time = 3:00 am Paraguay time
6:00 pm Australia time = 4:00 am Paraguay time
7:00 pm Australia time = 5:00 am Paraguay time
8:00 pm Australia time = 6:00 am Paraguay time
9:00 pm Australia time = 7:00 am Paraguay time
10:00 pm Australia time = 8:00 am Paraguay time
11:00 pm Australia time = 9:00 am Paraguay time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 time zones while Paraguay has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Australia

Paraguay

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Paraguay:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)
There is -14:0 hours time difference between Australia and Paraguay right now. Flight distance from Australia to Paraguay is 7921.4 Miles (12748.2 Kilometers / 6878.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Asuncion, Paraguay is 16 hrs, 26 mins.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Tunisia time converter
Australia to Latvia time converter
Australia to Belize time converter
Australia to Guyana time converter
Australia to Dominica time converter
Paraguay to Israel time difference
Paraguay to El Salvador time difference
Paraguay to Iceland time difference
Paraguay to Maldives time difference
Paraguay to Morocco time difference