HappyZebra.com

Time difference between Australia and Singapore:

-3:0 hours.
Australia is 3 hours ahead of Singapore. When it is 9:00 am in Singapore Singapore, it is 12:00 pm in Canberra Australia. See time converter

Time in Canberra, Australia:

4:36:58 PM AEDT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Time in Singapore, Singapore:

1:36:58 PM SGT
Fri, 18 Jan 2019


Singapore ↔ Australia (Reverse this table)

Australia to Singapore time converter (AEDT to SGT):

12am Australia time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
1am Australia time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
2am Australia time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
3am Australia time = 12:00 am Singapore time
4am Australia time = 1:00 am Singapore time
5am Australia time = 2:00 am Singapore time
6am Australia time = 3:00 am Singapore time
7am Australia time = 4:00 am Singapore time
8am Australia time = 5:00 am Singapore time
9am Australia time = 6:00 am Singapore time
10am Australia time = 7:00 am Singapore time
11am Australia time = 8:00 am Singapore time
12pm Australia time = 9:00 am Singapore time
1pm Australia time = 10:00 am Singapore time
2pm Australia time = 11:00 am Singapore time
3pm Australia time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
4pm Australia time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
5pm Australia time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
6pm Australia time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
7pm Australia time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
8pm Australia time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
9pm Australia time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
10pm Australia time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
11pm Australia time = 8:00 pm Singapore time

Some cities in Australia observe different time zones. Australia has 8 different time zones and Singapore has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:



Flight distance from Australia to Singapore is 3863.8 Miles (6218.2 Kilometers / 3355.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Singapore, Singapore is 8 hrs, 1 mins.
Australia

Singapore

Airports in Australia:
  • Sydney Airport (SYD)
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)
  • Brisbane Airport (BNE)

Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)
There is a -3:0 hours time difference between Australia and Singapore right now. The total air distance from Australia to Singapore is 3863.8 miles or 6218.2 kilometers.

Time Conversions:

Australia to Nigeria time converter
Australia to Uganda time converter
Australia to Georgia time converter
Australia to Venezuela time converter
Australia to Mexico time converter
Singapore to Cote dIvoire time difference
Singapore to Puerto Rico time difference
Singapore to French Guiana time difference
Singapore to Denmark time difference
Singapore to Malaysia time difference

Note: This time difference calculator takes into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) to compare the time and date in Australia and Singapore.