Austria to Guatemala time converter (CET to CST):

Guatemala ↔ Austria time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Austria time = 5:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
1:00 am Austria time = 6:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
2:00 am Austria time = 7:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
3:00 am Austria time = 8:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
4:00 am Austria time = 9:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
5:00 am Austria time = 10:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
6:00 am Austria time = 11:00 pm previous day in Guatemala
7:00 am Austria time = 12:00 am in Guatemala
8:00 am Austria time = 1:00 am in Guatemala
9:00 am Austria time = 2:00 am in Guatemala
10:00 am Austria time = 3:00 am in Guatemala
11:00 am Austria time = 4:00 am in Guatemala
12:00 pm Austria time = 5:00 am in Guatemala
1:00 pm Austria time = 6:00 am in Guatemala
2:00 pm Austria time = 7:00 am in Guatemala
3:00 pm Austria time = 8:00 am in Guatemala
4:00 pm Austria time = 9:00 am in Guatemala
5:00 pm Austria time = 10:00 am in Guatemala
6:00 pm Austria time = 11:00 am in Guatemala
7:00 pm Austria time = 12:00 pm in Guatemala
8:00 pm Austria time = 1:00 pm in Guatemala
9:00 pm Austria time = 2:00 pm in Guatemala
10:00 pm Austria time = 3:00 pm in Guatemala
11:00 pm Austria time = 4:00 pm in Guatemala

Time in Vienna, Austria:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 04:16 AM CET

Time in Guatemala, Guatemala:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 09:16 PM CST

Time difference between Austria and Guatemala:

-7:0 hours.
Austria is 7 hours ahead of Guatemala. When it is 8:00 am in Guatemala Guatemala, it is 3:00 pm in Vienna Austria. See time converter
The time difference displayed above is the time difference between Vienna and Guatemala (the capital cities). To see the time difference between other cities in Austria and Guatemala use the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Austria:
  • Vienna International Airport (VIE)
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)
  • Innsbruck Airport (INN)

Airports in Guatemala:
  • La Aurora International Airport (GUA)
  • Quetzaltenango Airport (AAZ)
Austria

Guatemala

There is -7:0 hours time difference between Austria and Guatemala right now. Flight distance from Austria to Guatemala is 6215.9 Miles (10003.6 Kilometers / 5397.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Vienna, Austria to Guatemala, Guatemala is 12 hrs, 54 mins.