HappyZebra.com

Brazil to Austria time converter (BRT to CET):

Austria ↔ Brazil (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 am in Austria
1:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Austria
2:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Austria
3:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Austria
4:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Austria
5:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Austria
6:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 am in Austria
7:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 am in Austria
8:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Austria
9:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Austria
10:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Austria
11:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Austria
12:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Austria
1:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Austria
2:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Austria
3:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Austria
4:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Austria
5:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Austria
6:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Austria
7:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 pm in Austria
8:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 am next day in Austria
9:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 am next day in Austria
10:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 am next day in Austria
11:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 am next day in Austria

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Time in Vienna, Austria:


Time difference between Brazil and Austria:

4:0 hours.
Brazil is 4 hours behind Austria. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 1:00 pm in Vienna Austria. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Austria has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Austria:
  • Vienna International Airport (VIE)
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)
  • Innsbruck Airport (INN)
Brazil

Austria

There is 4:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Austria right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Austria is 5877 Miles (9458.1 Kilometers / 5103.6 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Vienna, Austria is 12 hrs, 12 mins.