Brazil to Colombia time converter (BRT to COT):

Colombia ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 pm previous day in Colombia
1:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 pm previous day in Colombia
2:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 am in Colombia
3:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 am in Colombia
4:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 am in Colombia
5:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 am in Colombia
6:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 am in Colombia
7:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Colombia
8:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Colombia
9:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Colombia
10:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Colombia
11:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Colombia
12:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 am in Colombia
1:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 am in Colombia
2:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Colombia
3:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Colombia
4:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Colombia
5:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Colombia
6:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Colombia
7:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Colombia
8:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Colombia
9:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Colombia
10:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Colombia
11:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Colombia

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:39 PM BRT

Time in Bogota, Colombia:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 01:39 PM COT

Time difference between Brazil and Colombia:

-2:0 hours.

Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Colombia has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Colombia:
  • El Dorado International Airport (BOG)
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Alfonso Bonilla Aragon International Airport (CLO)
Brazil

Colombia

There is -2:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Colombia right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Colombia is 2275.8 Miles (3662.6 Kilometers / 1976.3 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Bogota, Colombia is 4 hrs, 43 mins.