Brazil to Ecuador time converter (BRT to ECT):

Ecuador ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
1:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 pm previous day in Ecuador
2:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 am in Ecuador
3:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 am in Ecuador
4:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 am in Ecuador
5:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 am in Ecuador
6:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 am in Ecuador
7:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Ecuador
8:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Ecuador
9:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Ecuador
10:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Ecuador
11:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Ecuador
12:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 am in Ecuador
1:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 am in Ecuador
2:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Ecuador
3:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Ecuador
4:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Ecuador
5:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Ecuador
6:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Ecuador
7:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Ecuador
8:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Ecuador
9:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Ecuador
10:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Ecuador
11:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Ecuador

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 03:53 PM BRT

Time in Quito, Ecuador:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 01:53 PM ECT

Time difference between Brazil and Ecuador:

-2:0 hours.

Some cities in Brazil and Ecuador observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Ecuador has 2, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Ecuador:
  • Mariscal Sucre International Airport (UIO)
  • Jose Joaquin de Olmedo International Airport (GYE)
Brazil

Ecuador

There is -2:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Ecuador right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Ecuador is 2352.3 Miles (3785.7 Kilometers / 2042.8 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Quito, Ecuador is 4 hrs, 53 mins.