Brazil to Finland time converter (BRT to EET):

Finland ↔ Brazil time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Brazil time = 5:00 am in Finland
1:00 am Brazil time = 6:00 am in Finland
2:00 am Brazil time = 7:00 am in Finland
3:00 am Brazil time = 8:00 am in Finland
4:00 am Brazil time = 9:00 am in Finland
5:00 am Brazil time = 10:00 am in Finland
6:00 am Brazil time = 11:00 am in Finland
7:00 am Brazil time = 12:00 pm in Finland
8:00 am Brazil time = 1:00 pm in Finland
9:00 am Brazil time = 2:00 pm in Finland
10:00 am Brazil time = 3:00 pm in Finland
11:00 am Brazil time = 4:00 pm in Finland
12:00 pm Brazil time = 5:00 pm in Finland
1:00 pm Brazil time = 6:00 pm in Finland
2:00 pm Brazil time = 7:00 pm in Finland
3:00 pm Brazil time = 8:00 pm in Finland
4:00 pm Brazil time = 9:00 pm in Finland
5:00 pm Brazil time = 10:00 pm in Finland
6:00 pm Brazil time = 11:00 pm in Finland
7:00 pm Brazil time = 12:00 am next day in Finland
8:00 pm Brazil time = 1:00 am next day in Finland
9:00 pm Brazil time = 2:00 am next day in Finland
10:00 pm Brazil time = 3:00 am next day in Finland
11:00 pm Brazil time = 4:00 am next day in Finland

Time in Brasilia, Brazil:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 02:43 PM BRT

Time in Helsinki, Finland:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 07:43 PM EET

Time difference between Brazil and Finland:

5:0 hours.
Brazil is 5 hours behind Finland. When it is 9:00 am in Brasilia Brazil, it is 2:00 pm in Helsinki Finland. See time converter
Some cities in Brazil observe different time zones. Brazil has 4 time zones while Finland has 1, so you may want to check the time difference for specific cities by using the time comparison tool below:

Time comparison:










Airports in Brazil:
  • Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport (GRU)
  • Sao Paulo-Congonhas Airport (CGH)
  • Brasilia International Airport (BSB)

Airports in Finland:
  • Helsinki Airport (HEL)
  • Oulu Airport (OUL)
  • Rovaniemi Airport (RVN)
Brazil

Finland

There is 5:0 hours time difference between Brazil and Finland right now. Flight distance from Brazil to Finland is 6548.7 Miles (10539 Kilometers / 5686.9 Nautical Miles). Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Brasilia, Brazil to Helsinki, Finland is 13 hrs, 35 mins.